tsk, tsk, tsk.... smokers are inconsiderate and violent as well.Originally posted by dragg:you should do this to those who initiated the ban.
quit smoking.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Diary of a Smoker.
Date : 2 August 2005. Tuesday Rainy/Cloudy
I every morning must sit at kopi tiam, put one leg on the chair, laa kopi and then smoke my 555.![]()
Now they banning smoking in coffee shop? HOw?
Maybe I should da bao my kopi and go park and drink from now on. Sekali they also ban smoking in parks. Then I think I have to migrate liao.
lol,maybe the more the person complain,the more the govt will be more determined in its enforcement?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Diary of a smoker part 2
Maybe I should go MP's office and make some noise now.
good luck hor if u really think people will really obey.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I sarport the ban. I wait for 2007 when smoking is banned in ALL public places!!
Woohooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! clean air at last!![]()
that's what the fines are for~!!Originally posted by GenX:good luck hor if u really think people will really obey.
I also wish to have clean air but i really doubt that people will stop smoking at those place as requested by law
hanor!! hanor!!Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:HURRAY![]()
Finally a free from pollution nation, Oh I am loving it. Hope that the ban extend to other public area. Those who want to smoke, hide in the toliet or go home and smoke. They don't want their health but I do.
with wad you wrote you might get into some trouble with the smokers here.Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:HURRAY![]()
Finally a free from pollution nation, Oh I am loving it. Hope that the ban extend to other public area. Those who want to smoke, hide in the toliet or go home and smoke. They don't want their health but I do.
that is if the enforcement really come down hard which i doubt so.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that's what the fines are for~!!![]()
They will, when they are desperate for money from us.Originally posted by GenX:that is if the enforcement really come down hard which i doubt so.
Actually, to be fair, only ppl who are paid $600,000 or more annually should pay income tax.Originally posted by dragg:we will need to pay more tax somewhere if cigarettes are totally banned.
our pple in spore are too busy and occupied with making ends meet that revolt is, though on their list, it is on the "would-like to do list", not the have-to-do listOriginally posted by OldAhPek:kopitiam towkays never protest?
singapore is very terrible
Soon it will become a Saddam Regime
I encourage more of such ridiculous laws
push some more... push everyone to the edge
make more ERP....
change all carparks to commercials
decrease CFP
increase GST
get more so called foreign talents in
soon everyone will revolt
like what happen to Indonesia
cok gahmen
maybe one day the parliament hse will get burnt down
time to announce the petition's website on my friendster bulletin again. (if that time really come)Originally posted by LazerLordz:It's petition time.![]()