chio kuay = pretty cake?Originally posted by dragg:dont pee anywhere in public.
if you must, say 'chio kuay, chio kuay' first.
this works or not?Originally posted by lawtohkg:Scold vulgar words if you see any supernatural being.
Originally posted by Axelheat755:
(Don't)- After midnite stay at home? - Ghost in my house how?
(Do)- Once u reach doorstep, immediately wash your feet with water b4 you step into your hse. - Normal water can? Got water ghost inside one or not?
Jasmine? i tot its frangipany (forgot the spelling liaoz)Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Don't
- swim at night
- watch horror shows
- visit spi website
Do
- act normal when smell a strong jasmine fragrance
Go at night...Originally posted by shinta:time for me to start my swimming regime
den sun-tanned ppl would not be scared cos they full of YANG qi.... whole days under the sun lehOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:This practice is also implemented not only in hungry ghost fest, the rational being, clothes hung outside overnight will collect YING energies which are not good for the luck of the person wearing...
laff simi laff?Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
Now singapore tv showing jipun show...therefore its not a problem for jipun gui to come here...Originally posted by CoolMyth:That's Jipun gui lah....
Think Jipun gui will immigrate to Singapore, meh?![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:laff simi laff?
Zhen de shi bai tian bu ke yi shuo ren, wan shang bu ke yi shuo gui...
say niaz n the ghost appears![]()
dogs bark at robbers means they scared of them also?Originally posted by cindtan29:to my knowledge hor....all dogs can see them....and they will bark or hide away...so it means that dogs are scare of them mah....![]()
I remember my bmt field camp kena the 7th month, but notthing happen leh. I think u will b too tired to think of all the ghost.Originally posted by ^HaRu^:hmmm just a qn.. are there any outfield night training or field camp during the 7th month??
servants for you qian guiOriginally posted by hum kah leng:remember to bring these things when u are outside... in case u met one of the following ghost...
1.) hell notes for qiong gui
2.) joss stick and can food for yao gui
3.) poker cards for du gui
4.) playboy for hao se gui
anything else to add?
Originally posted by sohguanh:Both, no thang also shake something.
[b]Before you sleep, must "shake that thang" 50 times.
Your advice is for female or male and what is shake that thang ?[/b]
u so good to me...Originally posted by Axelheat755:servants for you qian gui
pamelo leaves for dao mei gui
ecstasy for disco gui
all of the above for Ghost_18![]()
Bring your MP3 player with nice songs by Green Day, Good Charlotte or Eminem cause you get bored easily when you can't see straight ahead cuz there are ashes and smokes in da air. Either that or bring your HBP books to read.Originally posted by Axelheat755:servants for you qian gui
pamelo leaves for dao mei gui
ecstasy for disco gui
all of the above for Ghost_18![]()
as good looking as ru huaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u so good to me...
the servants must be chio 1 ok...?![]()
tat is good enuff...Originally posted by Axelheat755:as good looking as ru hua![]()
ur dogs got like tt during 7th mth?Originally posted by cindtan29:to my knowledge hor....all dogs can see them....and they will bark or hide away...so it means that dogs are scare of them mah....![]()
Yeah east coast dawgs are retarded. My dawg from west coast. Though I live in da east. She's my homie! Amie. lalalalaOriginally posted by BabyLover:ur dogs got like tt during 7th mth?