You mean Hotel 81?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:When check into a hotel, knock on the door first den open the door slowly dun open the door straight away. Place ur shoes one up n one down.
Not true lah.Originally posted by dragg:dont pick up the phone if it rings at 12 midnight sharp.
Normal water will do. This practise commonly practised by Indian families. Now you know why outside their hse you will also see a small pail of water. This is to 'wash' away any soul tat maybe following you by stepping on your heels to follow you home.Originally posted by Axelheat755:
(Don't)- After midnite stay at home? - Ghost in my house how?
(Do)- Once u reach doorstep, immediately wash your feet with water b4 you step into your hse. - Normal water can? Got water ghost inside one or not?
Inside house is ok? Must close all the windows? Coz I just hang my clothes inside the house but still beside open windows...Originally posted by gorby107:Don't hang your wet clothes to dry during the night time. Must keep the clothes in and cannot put it outside for the whole night.
yup u're right.Originally posted by Axelheat755:Jasmine? i tot its frangipany (forgot the spelling liaoz)![]()
I would have to enquire with my scientist and geologist in order to determine the amount of areas affected by it..Originally posted by huiz:er...the hell gates open during the 7th mth...does it mean for the whole world? or only in countries where we believe in this??![]()
Only if you believe, I don't, so I don't freak or anything.Originally posted by huiz:er...the hell gates open during the 7th mth...does it mean for the whole world? or only in countries where we believe in this??![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:den sun-tanned ppl would not be scared cos they full of YANG qi.... whole days under the sun leh![]()