How old is the boy?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I was on the MRT today and i saw a boy playing and making a din in the train..and when his mother told him to stop playing and sit down....he gave that "i am not in the wrong and mind your own business" look and then continue to play...the mother was like so a loss..slightly crying .... I felt like going up to the boy and give him a scolding
Kids nowadays....haiz....really getting out of hand![]()
if i were u i will beat him up liao. by the way how old is he?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I was on the MRT today and i saw a boy playing and making a din in the train..and when his mother told him to stop playing and sit down....he gave that "i am not in the wrong and mind your own business" look and then continue to play...the mother was like so a loss..slightly crying .... I felt like going up to the boy and give him a scolding
Kids nowadays....haiz....really getting out of hand![]()
When you got kids of your own, don't mind if I do.Originally posted by martin_lim85:if i were u i will beat him up liao. by the way how old is he?
cos the mom wld probably mei you mian zi cos she needs a stranger to take her son in hand...Originally posted by ditzy:Then why didn't you?![]()
kinda like p3-p4Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:How old is the boy?
agree........den will make her think what a lousy mother she isOriginally posted by aHGer^83:cos the mom wld probably mei you mian zi cos she needs a stranger to take her son in hand...
used to encounter things like this too.. i oways stare at the mom or the kid very long till everyone see wad im staring den all stare together.. den the kid wld noe how to behave when the mom diu lianOriginally posted by StarPuppy:kinda like p3-p4
i used to see small kids making noise in MRT but it seems nowadays more kids are learning to talk back against their parentsOriginally posted by aHGer^83:used to encounter things like this too.. i oways stare at the mom or the kid very long till everyone see wad im staring den all stare together.. den the kid wld noe how to behave when the mom diu lian
dat time i saw thi mom very jialat... she let the kid go disturb other ppl.. den when 1 uncle go tell the mom to take her kid in hand, she say the uncle "wu li eh taiji boh? mai kpo lah... wa eh kia, wa zai an zua teach... F off lah.. ccb..." everyone near dere all stare at the mom n diao her lor... den she shout out "i noe how to teach my son... no need u all teach.. ccb... pui"Originally posted by StarPuppy:agree........den will make her think what a lousy mother she is
both oso at fault lor.. cos parents nv teach mah.. due to parents nv teach den kid mei jia jiao.. unlike how kids r tot during my time liaoz...Originally posted by ditzy:So who's fault? Kid's fault or folks?![]()
Depends on their background...sometimes we dunno whats its like at home...maybe their parents always at work...rarely at home or maybe parents dunno how to teach....Originally posted by ditzy:So who's fault? Kid's fault or folks?![]()
aiya...her parents never teach her and den she undo it on to her kid...Originally posted by aHGer^83:dat time i saw thi mom very jialat... she let the kid go disturb other ppl.. den when 1 uncle go tell the mom to take her kid in hand, she say the uncle "wu li eh taiji boh? mai kpo lah... wa eh kia, wa zai an zua teach... F off lah.. ccb..." everyone near dere all stare at the mom n diao her lor... den she shout out "i noe how to teach my son... no need u all teach.. ccb... pui"
cant belief this kinda ppl exist....
I also learn leh, I still surf porn, jaywalk and shoplift.Originally posted by StarPuppy:But i stilll think its the Kids fault....school got teach Civics and Moral Education..![]()
thats what i meant....its the kids fault...their way of thinking of right and wrong....I know of some people,parents rarely at home but they know what is right and wrongOriginally posted by ditzy:I also learn leh, I still surf porn, jaywalk and shoplift.You're kidding me when you say the above right?
What is "overboard" to you?Originally posted by aHGer^83:super bth when kids r like dat... mei jia jiao.. my cousin stayed wif me for 1 week nia, go back become got jia jiao liaoz.... my auntie nv teach.... haiz...
if my kid i wun allow them to become like this.. talk back, rebel, smoke or wadeva can.. but dun go overboard lor...
sex, drugs n techno.Originally posted by StarPuppy:What is "overboard" to you?
Sex is cool, drugs are in, and techno is hip.Originally posted by alexkusu:sex, drugs n techno.