for me...i talk back to my parents but if there is a proper logic in it...Originally posted by aHGer^83:super bth when kids r like dat... mei jia jiao.. my cousin stayed wif me for 1 week nia, go back become got jia jiao liaoz.... my auntie nv teach.... haiz...
if my kid i wun allow them to become like this.. talk back, rebel, smoke or wadeva can.. but dun go overboard lor...
Ur too Aussinised.Originally posted by ditzy:Sex is cool, drugs are in, and techno is hip.![]()
westernized might be a con at times tooOriginally posted by alexkusu:Ur too Aussinised.![]()
make me an ah ma by their age of 16-21Originally posted by StarPuppy:What is "overboard" to you?
isn't that common with those ah beng and lians roaming on the street everyday?Originally posted by aHGer^83:make me an ah ma by their age of 16-21
drugs, everynite oso police case, murder, run away, trantrums. smtng like dat lah...
dat y i say talk back is ok so long got logic lor.. dun wu ah boh eh oso talk back lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:for me...i talk back to my parents but if there is a proper logic in it...
i always talk back but we have a exchange of ideas...like do this right or wrong and weighing the pros and cons
o pls.. they mei jia jiao... i dun want my kid to be like them..Originally posted by StarPuppy:isn't that common with those ah beng and lians roaming on the street everyday?![]()
u think?Originally posted by StarPuppy:westernized might be a con at times too![]()
at times....sometimes because they too open-mindedOriginally posted by alexkusu:u think?
kids can be mischievious.. but nv over do it lor.. disrespectful is 1 damm thing i wld nv do or let my kids do...Originally posted by blunt_knife:There's a line between being mischievious and being disrespectful to elders. For me, i was damn naughty as a kid, damn rebellious in my teens. But never have i disrespected my parents.
Back to the mrt incident. If i had done that, i probably wouldn't be typing here now. (Luckily i've never done that, and i'm happily 20 now. LOL)
u mean sexual encounters ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:at times....sometimes because they too open-minded![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I also learn leh, I still surf porn, jaywalk and shoplift.You're kidding me when you say the above right?
Originally posted by ditzy:Sex is cool, drugs are in, and techno is hip.![]()
whatta Man!Originally posted by the.raven:there was once one FUcking kid was like running around like a gay Fuck in the MRT and he step on my foot. so I was damn pissed and I stomped down on his ankle and totally skinned his ankle. then I gave him "The Glare" (tm) and he too scared to say anything
got another time one kid running around on MRT, I stick out my foot and tripped him and he fell flat on his face, damn funny siaworse still he climb back up and pretend that nothing is wrong, and continue running, but can see him holding his knee like very pain, what a piece of Shit
then there was once i was walking behind some kid and that kid suddenly jumped back for no Fucking reason and stepped on my feet. turns out he was playing catching. I was so pissed I tapped him on his shoulder and when he turned around I punched him in the eye. ok actually that time I was a kid too, I was p4but then still I hate retards who suddenly jump back or turn around without knowing whats behind them, I encounter them everywhere. stuipd people.
then when I was p3 got one stupid p4 kid harassed me when I was doing homework so I kneed that bastard several times in his balls and he lied on the ground groaning, what a gay. then he went to complain to his p6 sister and his sister come and was like wanna fight like that, but I see her small never fight with her.
man I hate kids.