At least she's eating food that is meant for her.Originally posted by YummyGummy:She said that when she was on the way to work in the early morning, she saw a lady in white siting near the offerings made by someone. At first she thought it was just a crazy lady but the she saw how "the lady" was using a super long tongue to pick up the food instead of her hands........so scary...........So all this 7th month stories are true after all...
eerrr......halloween?Originally posted by TehJarVu:then ang mor gui dun hv this festival, how?
How come i never see before......it is very hard to believe unless I saw it with my very two eyes but then my aunty does not lie.... so.......Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:At least she's eating food that is meant for her.
So there's no case of sueing her or reporting her to police.![]()
Your aunty has the ability to see spirits?Originally posted by YummyGummy:She said that when she was on the way to work in the early morning, she saw a lady in white siting near the offerings made by someone. At first she thought it was just a crazy lady but the she saw how "the lady" was using a super long tongue to pick up the food instead of her hands........so scary...........So all this 7th month stories are true after all...
now english calendar August chinese calendar july (7th) month oriental ghost mah...they eat nothing wrong why let them eat loh why u bother...the food after prayers and offerings to the good brothers after that we use or consume for good luck and wealth okay...ang moh festical is sometme in october 31st Halloween so will not clash if not crowded...some oriental ghost go agmoh sountry tour some ang moh ghosts come asia tour bbut they got ghost enforcers i believe to catch those AWOL after the festival still dun 12 go back 1Originally posted by TehJarVu:then ang mor gui dun hv this festival, how?
I believe they have lah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then ang mor gui dun hv this festival, how?
Its not yet time for you to see...your third eye isnt open yet.Originally posted by YummyGummy:How come i never see before......it is very hard to believe unless I saw it with my very two eyes but then my aunty does not lie.... so.......
I never ask........but even in this type of situation my aunty remained so cool and just walked away.if I was her I would start screaming like mad......Originally posted by shade343:Your aunty has the ability to see spirits?Did you aunty manage to see the face of the spirit?
are you serious?Originally posted by FireIce:my relative saw many "people" go and snatch......
the one ur aunt saw is quite lucky to have the whole meal to herself......
Actually......she was having more then more mealOriginally posted by FireIce:my relative saw many "people" go and snatch......
the one ur aunt saw is quite lucky to have the whole meal to herself......
How many times did your aunty mention to you about her ability to see spirits? Is this the first time?Originally posted by YummyGummy:I never ask........but even in this type of situation my aunty remained so cool and just walked away.if I was her I would start screaming like mad......
it is better not to see these type of thing...Originally posted by shade343:Its not yet time for you to see...your third eye isnt open yet.
i believe its true la...Originally posted by YummyGummy:How come i never see before......it is very hard to believe unless I saw it with my very two eyes but then my aunty does not lie.... so.......
Why not? Not many people can see spirits. Being able to see spirits is an ability which only good people have.Originally posted by huiz:it is better not to see these type of thing...
i oso start work early leh...hope i dun see something like this...
yahOriginally posted by dragg:are you serious?
My aunty practices Raja yoga and looking at her reaction I guess this is not her first time but this is the first time i am hearing it from herÂ…Â…Originally posted by shade343:How many times did your aunty mention to you about her ability to see spirits? Is this the first time?![]()
coz some ppl can see those xiong di until they go mad. can u imagine if u r an easily-freaked person & u can see them ard from the time u wake up til the time u sleep? can u handle tat? some ppl even wished they dun hav this type of ability.Originally posted by shade343:Why not? Not many people can see spirits. Being able to see spirits is an ability which only good people have.