u relli want to see pix?Originally posted by CoolMyth:NPNT!!!![]()
fireice will ask her relative to tell 'them' to visit you tonight.Originally posted by CoolMyth:NPNT!!!![]()
Well...those who can see should learn to accept that they have the ability. Its after all, a sign of spiritual progression.Originally posted by huiz:coz some ppl can see those xiong di until they go mad. can u imagine if u r an easily-freaked person & u can see them ard from the time u wake up til the time u sleep? can u handle tat? some ppl even wished they dun hav this type of ability.
imo in this case, ignorance is bliss.
Bring it ON! LOLWTFLMAOBBQ!!!Originally posted by FireIce:u relli want to see pix?
i scared later u faint leh
u say one ah!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bring it ON! LOLWTFLMAOBBQ!!!![]()

You must be nuts.......Who in the world will stand there and take a picture and run the risk of getting PossessedOriginally posted by CoolMyth:NPNT!!!![]()
ya, pocessed. got one time I saw this guy getting "pocessed" by a ghost, poor guy.Originally posted by YummyGummy:You must be nuts.......Who in the world will stand there and take a picture and run the risk of getting pocessed.....
Oooooo raven you talk bad about the "good brothers" right........you better watch out....they are coming for u nextOriginally posted by the.raven:ya there was once I saw this ghost eating a human!!! I even took a pic of it!! I can show you the pic but I accidentally formated my harddrive so....sorry. it's real!!! trust me!! ya, then the other day I saw a pig flying in the sky, but for some reason my camera spoil, Fuck.
I |\/| |337 |-|4><0|2 |>|-|34|2!!!!!Originally posted by YummyGummy:Oooooo raven you talk bad about the "good brothers" right........you better watch out....they are coming for u next![]()
you...you lousy editor you....Originally posted by YummyGummy:You must be nuts.......Who in the world will stand there and take a picture and run the risk of getting Possessed
I warned you but you just didn't want to listen.Now you see what happen you so fast got possessed already....Originally posted by the.raven:I |\/| |337 |-|4><0|2 |>|-|34|2!!!!!![]()
you mean pocessed, dont you?Originally posted by YummyGummy:I warned you but you just didn't want to listen.Now you see what happen you so fast got possessed already....![]()
hey FI.. r u serious bout dis? or just make it up..?Originally posted by FireIce:yah
got another time, this same relative saw a whole group of them gathering on a field......macham having some party.....
she din realise they were those things......
and she was kinda lost in the neighourhood.....could not find a particular block......so she went up and tap one of them's shoulder......
tt "person" turn around.....then she saw........then she slowly walk away.....
she has the "luck" to see......
not jus during 7th mth......
Ya,tml see headlines, Man got processed so that "good brothers” can have fine dining……Originally posted by the.raven:you mean pocessed, dont you?![]()
halloween no food offering leh, ang moh gui hv to jiak ka ki?Originally posted by FireIce:eerrr......halloween?
During trick or treat, you offer sweets to those that wear pumpkin mask at your doorstep...Originally posted by TehJarVu:halloween no food offering leh, ang moh gui hv to jiak ka ki?![]()
do u noe u r so NOT suppose to see their face?Originally posted by shade343:Your aunty has the ability to see spirits?Did you aunty manage to see the face of the spirit?