Tragic....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but i dun tink got significant lumber of ppl listening to it.
coz wheneber the music station is on, i wud see a moderator touting at the shoutbox askin ppl to tune in to it.
they make no marnee from it. waste marnee n resources. a torture to us.
y stil persist.
Originally posted by The man who was death:I can put lyrics to the songs played at sms

So annoying issit to have the mod shouting in the shoutbox to ask people to listen...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u wud jam the server more.
sumore, the main ting is... we r simply nt interested loh.
it's was good as flooding with HYPY...Originally posted by The man who was death:i put lyrics in sb leh wun disturb too much ppl
If there's no one at sb, what's wrong with flooding. u mean ppl chat there no flooding meh? some cut in mid-way through ppl chatting now that's is what's badOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:it's was good as flooding with HYPY...![]()
That's even stranger; typing lyrics in sb with no one ard???Originally posted by The man who was death:If there's no one at sb, what's wrong with flooding. u mean ppl chat there no flooding meh? some cut in mid-way through ppl chatting now that's is what's bad
no one ard in sb doesn't mean no one is watchingOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:That's even stranger; typing lyrics in sb with no one ard???
HAve you forgotten to take yr medicine again??![]()
Wow!! And how do you know?? Dun tell me you've psychic powers???Originally posted by The man who was death:no one ard in sb doesn't mean no one is watching
Yea. Its a great system too!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!! What a "fair" system we have here!!![]()
u neber read news izzit. same like nkf.Originally posted by F Bunta:Why would you bother if you're not interested?![]()
han yu pin ying.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:heyhey, wat is hypy???
hanor!! hanor!! waste of your own hard-earned money right or not??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:n where we dunwan the marnee to go to, it shudnt go there at all.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:not my marnee oso. ppl paid fer me one.
we dunwan to knw where it goes to, becoz we knw where its going to. it's the lame sms.
becoz they kip saying not enuff pee-membership, eberitime solicit fer pee-members here n there, u wud xpect the marnee to be more well-spent.
n coz the topic here is whether izzit legal, y shud we support sumting, monetarily, which we dunwan n is illegal.
what is a fugue?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Got approved by relevant authorities or not har???
Dun hai forumers hor!!!![]()
i muz be rational.Originally posted by shade343:![]()
then dont support lor.
Click on that link in my siggy.Originally posted by ceecookie:what is a fugue?![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:not my marnee oso. ppl paid fer me one.
we dunwan to knw where it goes to, becoz we knw where its going to. it's the lame sms.
becoz they kip saying not enuff pee-membership, eberitime solicit fer pee-members here n there, u wud xpect the marnee to be more well-spent.
n coz the topic here is whether izzit legal, y shud we support sumting, monetarily, which we dunwan n is illegal.
Originally posted by shade343:![]()
then dont support lor.