will make a rush to the toliet right?Originally posted by FireIce:no
im allergic to milk
HL is not meant for that.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun drink milk. it's only for my tea or coffee.
HL makes my tea taste funny. best is magnolia.
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:sorri, nt thinking dirty...but wat does human Breast milk taste like?
no chanceOriginally posted by Gordonator:will make a rush to the toliet right?![]()
prefer fresh milk leh..Originally posted by Honeybunz:HL is not meant for that.
Tried evaporated milk before?
Wow...Office Pantry got milk?Originally posted by shinta:if it's milk, i'd go for daisy hi lo.. HLgot that very milk powdery taste
chocolate wise... any milk bah.. recently office pantry have brownes' fresh n choco milk... no try yet
how about cheese or the milkmaid milk for milo and tea?Originally posted by FireIce:no chance
i can't even swallow it
taste like normal milk. My friend who is breastfeeding told me that. She was also curious, so she tasted it.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:sorri, nt thinking dirty...but wat does human Breast milk taste like?
Originally posted by shinta:ah sahde.. u no money to buy ar?
must go pilfer?![]()
think next time will get some from my future wife...Originally posted by Honeybunz:taste like normal milk. My friend who is breastfeeding told me that. She was also curious, so she tasted it.
Not every woman has milk one leh.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:think next time will get some from my future wife...![]()
no need lah. just ask for zoe tay for it. since she's like endorsing very nursery product out there, sooner or later she will market her own brand of milk.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:think next time will get some from my future wife...![]()
that means that you not allergic lah cheat ppleOriginally posted by FireIce:cheese is ok
it's my fav
milk in coffee or tea is ok
jus cannot drink milk by itself