Originally posted by shade343:![]()
I have never tried pilfering office pantry. But I suppose it must be fun.
yeah.. delicious!Originally posted by k4korny:I also like Meiji !
HL taste a bit diluted leh, when you compare with Daisy hi-lo (or other brands)
I like eating milk with breakfast cereal, esp Post's Banana Nut Crunch..
Zoe Tay got too much milk...Originally posted by Gordonator:no need lah. just ask for zoe tay for it. since she's like endorsing very nursery product out there, sooner or later she will market her own brand of milk.![]()
Haye Dairies? Was told goat's milk is heaty. Is it true? I've tried it, very rich taste, can't stomach too much.Originally posted by shade343:I love to Drink Goat MilkEveryday, they are delivered fresh from my father's farm
Its Hay Diaries.Originally posted by Wanda:Haye Dairies? Was told goat's milk is heaty. Is it true? I've tried it, very rich taste, can't stomach too much.
drink your faceOriginally posted by hobbitsexy:my milk u mean?![]()
Have you pilfered the milk in your office pantry yet?Originally posted by shinta:yeah.. delicious!
usually, i'd take it with frost flakes or frosties
I dun think I'm that poor to resort to pilfering...Originally posted by shade343:Have you pilfered the milk in your office pantry yet?
You dont have to be poor to pilfer.Originally posted by shinta:I dun think I'm that poor to resort to pilfering...
thank you very much.
Soya Milk lahOriginally posted by disappear:got any banana milk to recommend?
barley milk nv heard b4. sounds nice.