My PS was a steward...and he's no sissy...lol...Originally posted by shadowlunar:You need to have a sissy personality and a nice butt for spanking.![]()
Yes, it can. Have to go Changi Village often. Lots of practical examples to learn from.Originally posted by OldAhPek:sissy personality.....
can it be trained?
That's why he is a PS now and not a steward.Originally posted by Rockhound:My PS was a steward...and he's no sissy...lol...
I'm damned serious here. As serious as you posted the question.Originally posted by tritonyeah666:oh pls...serious comments pls?
9 years as steward leh.....flew around.....messed around.....yadayada...went back to the army cos being a steward bored him..Originally posted by charlize:That's why he is a PS now and not a steward.
He got tired of being the one bending over.Originally posted by Rockhound:9 years as steward leh.....flew around.....messed around.....yadayada...went back to the army cos being a steward bored him..
Look on the bright side, he's still in the circle of "Screwing".Originally posted by Rockhound:9 years as steward leh.....flew around.....messed around.....yadayada...went back to the army cos being a steward bored him..
i heard its around 3k for SIA.Originally posted by tritonyeah666:Hi, anyone knows the job scope and how much u get paid for the job? Is it easy to get into it as a career?..care to give me the inside scope?..thx as i'm rather interested in applying for it.
Higher my ass.Originally posted by tritonyeah666:So whats the pay for an air steward like?...should be higher than gals right?...and do they pay according to level od education?..say like degree?
degree-holders working at hooters got higher pay than colleagues w/o degreeOriginally posted by ditzy:One more thing, you don't need a degree to say please, thank you, nor pour tea.There's a reason why the minimal qualifications start quite low. Having a degree don't entitle you to a degree pay all the time.
no need degree, diploma enough.Originally posted by tritonyeah666:So whats the pay for an air steward like?...should be higher than gals right?...and do they pay according to level od education?..say like degree?
hrmm stewards are sissy meh? no lah i dun think so... i dun airline will recruit sissy guys to be their flight steward... all i see quite normal and man one loh.Originally posted by shadowlunar:You need to have a sissy personality and a nice butt for spanking.![]()