watz wrong with travelling to Pakistan/Bangladesh???Originally posted by Glen999:although you can travel around, you also travel to Pakistan, Bangladesh etc.
i know a friend who is SIA stewardness.. she said the people who fly there normally will touch your Butt , Chest etc.... no racist comment intended.Originally posted by the mimic:watz wrong with travelling to Pakistan/Bangladesh???![]()
Originally posted by Glen999:i know a friend who is SIA stewardness.. she said the people who fly there normally will touch your Butt , Chest etc.... no racist comment intended.
read post properly lah. i already mentieond that air steward no future. you can even forget to treat it as a proper job.Originally posted by Altis84:hrmmm sia stewardess? haha someone is asking abt air steward leh haha
What other skills do you have other than saying please, thank you and serving tea, that is of utmost importance in another career line?Originally posted by tritonyeah666:so kindly explain why air steward no future?..anyway its contract basis, quite after one year lor.
you already know wat you want...Originally posted by tritonyeah666:icic....but heck man the pay is good...no harm trying for a year and earning some cool cash man. Wonder if the criteria for male stewards are as strict as females..hmm..