x2Originally posted by GoOdOnE:sour grape![]()
u knn got a Fucking cb problem is it?? dun say my cute en en hor.. if not i will Fuck u till u cb bleed lor... knn.. go study lahOriginally posted by daphne_1802:she's so ugly yet acts as if she is a queen.. not pretty at all. those who thinks she is have not seen her in person or are on drugs.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u knn got a Fucking cb problem is it?? dun say my cute en en hor.. if not i will Fuck u till u cb bleed lor... knn.. go study lah![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:![]()
wah, cool it broOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u knn got a Fucking cb problem is it?? dun say my cute en en hor.. if not i will Fuck u till u cb bleed lor... knn.. go study lah![]()
wat a cool reply.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u knn got a Fucking cb problem is it?? dun say my cute en en hor.. if not i will Fuck u till u cb bleed lor... knn.. go study lah![]()
as if u r better than her....in fact, u r worst...Originally posted by daphne_1802:she's so ugly yet acts as if she is a queen.. not pretty at all. those who thinks she is have not seen her in person or are on drugs.
WaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):u knn got a Fucking cb problem is it?? dun say my cute en en hor.. if not i will Fuck u till u cb bleed lor... knn.. go study lah![]()
this is the 467845341 time you're asking thisOriginally posted by FireIce:is rui en and colin wee still together ah?
yah......Originally posted by thoreldan:this is the 467845341 time you're asking this![]()
nope...they have separated...Originally posted by FireIce:is rui en and colin wee still together ah?
I sincerely believe u r better looking than her.... actually alot of gals in e streets r.Originally posted by daphne_1802:she's so ugly yet acts as if she is a queen.. not pretty at all. those who thinks she is have not seen her in person or are on drugs.
u like girls with chubby face?Originally posted by Patrik:She is cute by nature.
yes madam!Originally posted by daphne_1802:Fuck off alex...![]()
smelly ah lian...Originally posted by alexkusu:ahh..wen will the humiliation ends?
--
Originally posted by sgboy2004:nope...they have separated...
rui en is with Croco now...