That Serious??? As thou i have that pic like that.Originally posted by alexkusu:ahh..wen will the humiliation ends?
--pic removed--
Mod's note:
forumites who post that pic again will be banned w/o warning
dont be so mean laOriginally posted by mr_sotong:smelly ah lian...![]()
Agreed... personal attacks on other forumites r not encouraged.Originally posted by alexkusu:dont be so mean la![]()
You want daphne?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u knn got a Fucking cb problem is it?? dun say my cute en en hor.. if not i will Fuck u till u cb bleed lor... knn.. go study lah![]()
hear hearOriginally posted by harryryan:Agreed... personal attacks on other forumites r not encouraged.![]()
can pm mi the picture>??Originally posted by alexkusu:yes madam!
/me off
YESOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You want daphne?![]()
E croco strikes againOriginally posted by sgboy2004:can pm mi the picture>??
Originally posted by sgboy2004:can pm mi the picture>??
u dunno Croco meh?He strikes anything that is in a skirt.Originally posted by mr_sotong:![]()
y suddenly interested in her?![]()
tsk tsk....uncensored one?Originally posted by sgboy2004:can pm mi the picture>??
Last I heard, Matthew Lim Li Hao wears a skirtOriginally posted by harryryan:u dunno Croco meh?He strikes anything that is in a skirt.![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=143427Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:who is rui en?
Yes. Very very slim now.Originally posted by thoreldan:i think she's slimmed down since her last drama (Hao Meide)
good move, that pic brings bad luck. anyway that pic might not even be herself.Originally posted by alexkusu:ahh..wen will the humiliation ends?
--pic removed--
Mod's note:
forumites who post that pic again will be banned w/o warning
curious. what is the pic about??Originally posted by Gordonator:good move, that pic brings bad luck. anyway that pic might not even be herself.![]()