Ha..Originally posted by HENG@:they dun demonstrate. they riot. there's a distinct difference in that. well maybe thats why govt dun allow singaporeans to demonstrate. becoz singaporeans r too stupid to differentiate between demonstrating and rioting!![]()
oh so singaporeans just want to be dogs ah? ok lah then let the govt treat u like dogs loh. complain about NKF for fark? dogs can complain one meh? mrs goh say your money is peanuts then its peanuts loh. u all r dogs wad, where got right to complain?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:read the chinese zaobao.
got one hongtaojing ever said, i rather live as a peaceful dog then a chao human.
althought i dont share the way the rich have spend, but i still share the wonderful tree along the expressway when i drive.
we also share the clean street down the road.
learn to be man zu and your life will be much easy.
The truth is we dun, we all dun. Those higher-ups are a bunch of hitler(might be a little harsh) wannabes in the name of democratic. And they have us under a tight leash.Originally posted by HENG@:i participated in a peaceful demonstration in London. the right to demonstrate is the basic right of any democratic country. Do you singaporeans truely believe u live in a democratic country?don't be naive.
hooligans dun demonstrate m'dear. they don't have an interest in dealing with intellectual issues. they just like to create trouble for nothing. thats called rioting. look i guess if singaporeans are too stupid to differentiate, then best that they have not be allowed to demonstrate then. democracy is only for intelligent people who can handle it.Originally posted by sbst275:Ha..
But I know that it is not just that, partly ending up with hooligans
i dont agree the 'dog' issue of-cos.Originally posted by HENG@:oh so singaporeans just want to be dogs ah? ok lah then let the govt treat u like dogs loh. complain about NKF for fark? dogs can complain one meh? mrs goh say your money is peanuts then its peanuts loh. u all r dogs wad, where got right to complain?![]()
oh an intelligent singaporean! perhaps we have some hope yet.Originally posted by Finnz:The truth is we dun, we all dun. Those higher-ups are a bunch of hitler(might be a little harsh) wannabes in the name of democratic. And they have us under a tight leash.
This is the time to let our generation rise up to the challenge, WE WILL USE big banners instead of placards lol. They will probably send out the SDU(fei hu dui) should you choose to use banners.
its called Ah Q, and remaining silent while some greedy people enrich themselves at our expense is the epitome of stupidity.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i dont agree the 'dog' issue of-cos.
but just trying to brainwash me to look on the brighter side.![]()
That's not a problem.We have more real talent waiting in the wings.Are you trying to call all of us idiots to our face you punkass biatch?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:It will not be reported in news tomorrow.
If it gets reported in news tomorrow , the thing is ,
people will support them in heart...
NKF CEO can be replaced..
coz NKF is charity organisation...
how are you going to replace Lee Family INC?
im sure there were some Iraqis asking the same question about Saddam Inc.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:how are you going to replace Lee Family INC?
dog might be too harsh a word , anyone would get fed-up at the mention of it but then another product of the gahmen's long-term brainwashing attempts is what we really dun need now.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i dont agree the 'dog' issue of-cos.
but just trying to brainwash me to look on the brighter side.![]()
Any pictures of the dozen riot police? I really want to send this news and pictures to my foreign friends to give them a good laugh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:So no protests, no riots means the incumbent can assume there is no problems issit?Dammit.
We are not savages and we will not go around throwing molotov cocktails like Chilean farmers.But what gives man..The situation here needs real correction and not sticky tape.
Pictures below
http://www.flickr.com/photos/loupgarou
Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Any pictures of the dozen riot police? I really want to send this news and pictures to my foreign friends to give them a good laugh.
at least abit better than lobo and standby in the campOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:4 people nia...get riot police...waste of resources man...kumlan...
And also their mighty presence to counter the dangerous world-class placards armed demonstraters which will generate good laughter-promoting news to enhance the mood and health of billions of people world wide is worthy of the highest accorlade.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:at least abit better than lobo and standby in the camp
how much trouble can 4 people stir up...just ask our friendly neighbourhood matas can liao...Originally posted by kingofbeholder:at least abit better than lobo and standby in the camp
Scarcasm is definitely your forte lolOriginally posted by Cindyfeh:And also their mighty presence to counter the dangerous world-class placards armed demonstraters which will generate good laughter-promoting news to enhance the mood and health of billions of people world wide is worthy of the highest accorlade.
who know the mighty 4 dont have bomb with them.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:how much trouble can 4 people stir up...just ask our friendly neighbourhood matas can liao...
if there's nothing to hide, why call in the riot team for such a small matter...stern warning to the rest? hiak...
singapore mah. no coincidence that Stupidity also starts with an "S"Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:4 people nia...get riot police...waste of resources man...kumlan...