You're not the Daphne we see on TV, are you?Originally posted by daphne_1802:ever since i joined this forum?

Originally posted by borntolive:a pic tells a thousand words..
who is more chioer, she or starblue?Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need to cut your hair bald....![]()
Moi never see Starblue's photo b4 lehOriginally posted by 798:who is more chioer, she or starblue?
mi too.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Moi never see Starblue's photo b4 leh![]()
starblue of course....Originally posted by 798:who is more chioer, she or starblue?
send shivers down my spine.Originally posted by daphne_1802:what do u think of me ever since i joined this forum?
si meh? i think daphne better.Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue of course....![]()
Hard to make comparison without the photosOriginally posted by 798:si meh? i think daphne better.... cos i nvr see starblue pic before.
starblue more real, so more chio....Originally posted by 798:si meh? i think daphne better.... cos i nvr see starblue pic before.
The daphne pic is so fake....Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Hard to make comparison without the photos![]()
Paiseh....but what u mean by more realOriginally posted by CoolMyth:starblue more real, so more chio....![]()
you cant tell just becos of one pic. i think she will fine if she show not only her face but her body as well.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The daphne pic is so fake....![]()