x2Originally posted by 798:you cant tell just becos of one pic. i think she will fine if she show not only her face but her body as well.
Paiseh, secret.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Paiseh....but what u mean by more real![]()
Dun like that lah....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Paiseh, secret.![]()
You won't even know if it's the real deal.Originally posted by 798:you cant tell just becos of one pic. i think she will fine if she show not only her face but her body as well.
Yes. Me.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:It would not cause any physical harm to anybody right![]()
Originally posted by 798:whenever pple posts![]()
it make me suspect whether he n the other party got something going on...
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
Starblue got so the violent one meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes. Me.![]()
precisely. but there might be a chance she is telling the truth.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You won't even know if it's the real deal.![]()
Don't know.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Starblue got so the violent one meh?
How come I got a feeling u want to tryOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Don't know.
But I don't want to try.![]()
Me am innocent.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:How come I got a feeling u want to try![]()
At least like that got chance to meet up with her right![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:send shivers down my spine.![]()
like that say liao...have to believe lorOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Me am innocent.![]()
oh yah hor...totally forgot about daphneOriginally posted by daphne_1802:you ppl are off-topic. its' me not starblue!![]()
There is a chance coolmyth and starblue knew each other in real life.. as an aquainance, indirectly or close friendsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Me am innocent.![]()
oops! forget!!!Originally posted by daphne_1802:you ppl are off-topic. its' me not starblue!![]()
AgreedOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:There is a chance coolmyth and starblue knew each other in real life.. as an aquainance, indirectly or close friends![]()
Who cares about you?Originally posted by daphne_1802:you ppl are off-topic. its' me not starblue!![]()
Nope, we don't know each other. Right, starblue? (If you're reading this)Originally posted by DriftingGuy:There is a chance coolmyth and starblue knew each other in real life.. as an aquainance, indirectly or close friends![]()
Still need a confirmation from her?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope, we don't know each other. Right, starblue? (If you're reading this)![]()
So you ppl can believe us what!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Still need a confirmation from her?![]()