pun means a play on words on the same sound but different meanings, usu humorous.Originally posted by progene:![]()
Care 2 share wad's e meaning of dat huh??
Sure or not? I tot u bought a few hard to get adult dvd n copy to ur pc ma...now its gone.Originally posted by progene:ya my last japan trip no take any video lah...cos dat time no hav my symbian hp yet...
ya..mp3s can d/l..but i gt a huge collection leh... hai.....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:get a laptop
set up home wireless
enjoy the convenience of posting replies on the toilet bowl
EXAMPLE:Originally posted by progene:still dun understand leh..gt example...
nope advice, too bad....sorrie hor!!!Originally posted by progene:10q mr fugue...![]()
Any advise??
I noe wad's e meaning of my condolences la.....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:EXAMPLE:your PC died
I say, "my condolences to you" as a form of asking if you're alright, got any problems...etc, that sort lah~!
Still dun understan...hai..nvm...Originally posted by 798:pun means a play on words on the same sound but different meanings, usu humorous.
tis is wat dictionary explained.
I have a creative zen...jus dat sum of e mp3s are still in my hd mah..haben transfer fully...Originally posted by alexkusu:Sure or not? I tot u bought a few hard to get adult dvd n copy to ur pc ma...now its gone.
Next time get hard drive mp3 player..since u like mp3 so much..like Creative, Iriver, Ipod, Samsung, etc.
nvm...thks anywa 4 ur repiles n concern..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nope advice, too bad....sorrie hor!!!![]()
my condolences to you AGAIN.![]()
duno bout adult dvd..never watched b4..Originally posted by progene:I have a creative zen...jus dat sum of e mp3s are still in my hd mah..haben transfer fully...
Wad'd e point of watchin adt dvd when u r not e 1 doing...watchin so fun meh..
lik watching soccer player scores..n u scores urself..differenct kinda of feeling...
Example:Originally posted by progene:Still dun understan...hai..nvm...![]()
look lik regret too late hor...hai....Originally posted by alexkusu:duno bout adult dvd..never watched b4..
who ask u take pc for granted! pc is like gals...dont treat it properly, it will dump u one day... need regular maintenance.
dat drink still ard meh???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Example:
Fire/Ice (new flavours from pepsi) sux!!!![]()
got!!!!!!!Originally posted by progene:dat drink still ard meh???
thought no more le...
ok...me dunno cos me dun drink gassy drinks...onli green tea..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:got!!!!!!!
in the past, the ads kao peh kao bu, flames like nobody biz.....until someone post a thread to complain abt the ads' outrageous behaviours...etc.
now all is quietens down but it's still AROUND.
Hmmm..... ignorance is BEST, erm, I mean bliss.Originally posted by progene:ok...me dunno cos me dun drink gassy drinks...onli green tea..
Its always wise to partition the hd, isolate the windows file so you dun have to format everything awayOriginally posted by D.O.T.G:Wah... never try to format the hard disk or else every file will be gone forever...