900 free sms...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:let him keep smsing you.. he is wasting his money![]()
*asking for help*Originally posted by ChingAlvin:here it comes again."what you doing?
Don't run away. Tell them that you are straight. Also change ur HPOriginally posted by shade343:![]()
It seems that the more you ignore him, the more he sms he sends you...
Originally posted by miaomiao11:reply.. fu.cking another guy =D
Originally posted by huiz:who betrayed u by giving him ur hp number?![]()
ur other frens nv kenna this?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:its my good friend coz that kopikia saw him at amk central. well he not only gives my number and his own and another 2 friend's number too.. but seems like i suay
convince the kopikia to like your other 2 friends...Originally posted by ChingAlvin:its my good friend coz that kopikia saw him at amk central. well he not only gives my number and his own and another 2 friend's number too.. but seems like i suay
nv only meOriginally posted by huiz:ur other frens nv kenna this?
why so heng?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:nv only me
yesterday mahjong lose money today kena suay suay suay!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:why so heng?![]()
mai suan him lah...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:why so heng?![]()
Originally posted by shade343:mai suan him lah...
today strike toto lah...Originally posted by ChingAlvin:yesterday mahjong lose money today kena suay suay suay!
especially the bushes...Originally posted by heavenscloud:be sure to look behind from time to time. he could be around u.![]()