lolol.... gd luck bro.... juz tell him straight... be a manOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:the thing is i confirm will see him one coz my friend live around that area i frequent there, then i play football just beside his flat he sometimes come down watch us play one. then he work at the kopitiam we eat and drink.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:the thing is i confirm will see him one coz my friend live around that area i frequent there, then i play football just beside his flat he sometimes come down watch us play one. then he work at the kopitiam we eat and drink.
dun make use of the gal unless she is willing. scarly she find out & then we will see another thread 'SIAO LIAO!!! 2'.Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i know a girl who like me for very long liao now i thinking of asking the girl to be my gf purposely walk past there but i think shld not do that later the girl sad. HOW HOW HOW
+1Originally posted by huiz:dun make use of the gal unless she is willing. scarly she find out & then we will see another thread 'SIAO LIAO!!! 2'.
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:i dun even dare go near there without my friends liao coz he say he wan rape me SIAO LIAO.. i think must go wth a bunch of people and go reject him wad u guys think
If you give me $500, I will offer to pose as your gf/bf or whatever...Originally posted by ChingAlvin:ya thats y, but i thinking maybe i ask ask her to pose as my gf
Changi no more liao.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:introduce him to a faraway place...... changi...
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:he just sent me " when are u coming down to the kopitiam? i treat your favourite teh ice."
so why dont you reply back?Originally posted by ChingAlvin:thats wad i think too.