I agree.. Wana do whatever u cant do in the army.. do now..
but no nid to go to point of get porn dvd.
KNN! once, there was a Hollywood male celebrity and he said "Never trust a man who says he's not interested in porn". i sure hope you're wise enough to know what that means.
KNN.......who here never see porn before? in army, don't be surprise if your mates pressure you go geylang to bang-bang every book-out night.
Ma fan bunch of people.. (no offence) of course in the eyes of the instructors in the school. Excuse, running, marching, jumping, Excuse sitting, excuse sunlight, excuse helmet, excuse footwear, excuse uniform, excuse all kind of crap.
KNN.........you got grudge against PES E is it? i'll tell you lah.
we excuse IPPT, BPT, BMT, all-combat and physical activities, which means no running or combat stuff, although we got learn some very basic marching for 3 days during out 1 week BMT. we also excuse all kinds of battle armour, from SBO to FBO. we don't wear No. 4, we wear No. 3. when we do duty and got turn-out, very convinient one. also no need to fold the sleeves somemore.
we wear leather shoes, not boots. we also excuse all kinds of physical punishment.
in BMT, you all KNNers got see how they treat us PES E anot? sergeants never shout or scold us at all. because of this, i was totally shock when i went in.
further more, during that 3 days of light marching training, if we perform wrongly, the sergeants at most will say in a nice tone
"Ok, some of you still do it wrongly. Now, we try one more time until we perfect it, ok?Surprise hor???!! KNN, damn good leh!

on the day when we book out forever from Tekong(the 6th day in our one-week "BMT"), the sergeants showed us a whole lot of trolleys and say
"those of you all who cannot carry the duffle bag, just put in on the trolley and push". KNN......so nice until i wanna cry lah......why.......why treat us so nice, sergeants?

during one of the days when i was in my 1 week "BMT", i was eating desserts and some cheese cake together with my other PES E bunk-mates and we were all looking down at this other BMT platoon who kenna tekkan like siao. KNN. very exciting to watch loh. they do pumping, then the sergeant insult them by sitting on their back, as if they're dogs like that. sibei song ah, KNN!
PES E jitao some just faking the crap out of the way. Must admire their dedication to chao geng. Of course true cases i got no quams.
first of all, PES E people are all real case one, like me. i got serious mitro valve prolapse + multi-heavy operations on one of my organ. because of this, if really carry SBO and rifle and march 1 KM, then the army will get into trouble again and the Straits Times will say "Unfit NSF die during training"......
anyway, i can tell you : PES E impossible to get one unless u really got serious problem. a lot of my PES A, B and C friends try to slack, but they got downgrade to C9 L9 at most. they got psychologist letter and letters/proof from famous doctors in SG, but like i said, their limit is C9 L9. impossible to go further unless they really got critical problems.
u know what? even asthma will give you C9 L1 or C9 L3 at most.
Little bit complain MP. Spoilt brats. (Of course not at the masses, not all are brats.)
yeah loh. those combat PES C and above NSFs always complain one.
lucky i Pes E never complain, or else SAF really no hope lah.
thanks all,
nikar.