Was wondering what are some of the interesting things that we can do on this boring island b4 getting to a smaller island this sep... suggestions?definetly must masturbate more and release your load first. best is the night just before you go in. KNN.......i not kidding loh.
if u wanna be a commander or officer, always show urself that u can be a team player, in that way ur superior will take notice of u.that's the worst thing i ever heard. ok lah, being sergeant or officer in NS will be like almost god-mode lah, but also more work and more commitment.
Last time, its more like sgt tikan recruits. But now, many of my army cronies complain that their role has shift from an instructor to a child care teacher. This is what i have gathered from my friends la.no lah, actually nowadays, SGTs still got tekkan recuits a lot. not much difference. the more the SGT don't like your face/attitude/character/personality, the more they target you all the time, even if you got no wrong. seen this countless times already loh.
yes, in case those sgts and pc physically abuse u...u can show photo evidences of before and after....Originally posted by Gordonator:take a photo of yourself. better yet, with friends going in same batch as you.
with all eyes on the SAF now, after the drowning case and all that .... highly unlikely lah .... don't think there will be much tekaning going on ..... which is bad actually if you think about it .... what would you prefer, kena pumped a few times and verbal-fucked for a while ... or you want to sign extra .... i suspect that now because the commanders are afraid to tekan you, they'll be more liberal with signing extras ......Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yes, in case those sgts and pc physically abuse u...u can show photo evidences of before and after....
time changes, highly doubt that those "daycare centre teachers" will tekan the recruits nowadays.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yes, in case those sgts and pc physically abuse u...u can show photo evidences of before and after....
you're VERY VERY wrong on this!!Originally posted by Nikar:.....also, if you're the shy/quiet-quiet type, those officers/SGTs also won't touch you so much, because they're more used to tekkaning tough guys.
And this is a fine example of one failing BMT again and again till he ORD as a chao recruit that he think he is a CB Sgt... ranting on SGforums...Originally posted by Sergeant Chee Bai:chao recruits!!!@
Hmm... except that there are tons of mosquitoes... Group of people who will by all means torture you and you have to dig holes to answer nature calls at least for a period of 7 days...Originally posted by freedom4ever:wow...... wow.......
the scenery so beautiful. like resort at sentosa.
go there like chalet like that.![]()
you're VERY VERY wrong on this!!KNN Fugue.....i see with my own eyes leh. got a few ones in my camp last time. when you serve NS? 10 years ago is it? 10 years ago then different lah. now it's different.
Originally posted by Nikar:KNN Fugue.....i see with my own eyes leh. got a few ones in my camp last time. when you serve NS? 10 years ago is it? 10 years ago then different lah. now it's different.
anyway, the only nice thing about tekong is the scenery. last time, my bunk was facing the sea and the main island.
at around 5.30 pm to 8.00 pm every day, whoa.........when you look out of the window, the skies are very beautiful with the sunset, because there's no buildings to block the full view. you can actually see the whole sunset in all it's glory.
then, at 8.00 pm to 9.00, when you look out of your window, you can see the main island, especially the OUB building and the tall buildings at CBD. the skyline of SG, in other words.
the main island looks so distant and so faraway, and yet so peaceful and warm when you look at it on tekong. i'll never forget that experience.
maybe one day, i'll pay a visit to tekong and request if i can stay there until 9.30 pm to enjoy the sunset.
really?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Practise on masturbating discreetly. Because you'll be charged if you are caught doing it in the army.![]()
since you like it so much, why not you stay there forever and dun come back??stay there forever also cannot lah! like the Buddha said "all things in moderation". if too much sex also sick after a while. must like 1 hour of sex, 2 hours of foreplay, 1 hour of kissing, 2 hours of sports, 2 hours of video games, 1 hour of eating etc.......then healthy mah!
shouldn't you be in hougang chalet by now?Originally posted by Mark Teo:i was recently out of course, n downgraded coz of my mental illness...
Originally posted by Mark Teo:i was recently out of course, n downgraded coz of my mental illness...
so now i m an extra, working in the company office, doing admin work n sai kang like sweeping floor, cleaning stuffs, carrying things n throwing rubbish etc, while waiting to be posted out
Originally posted by technoboy:I thought BMT is the toughest in your NS life? Sorry know nothing about NS... Can someone enlighten me please?![]()
Originally posted by Nikar:no lah, actually nowadays, SGTs still got tekkan recuits a lot. not much difference. the more the SGT don't like your face/attitude/character/personality, the more they target you all the time, even if you got no wrong. seen this countless times already loh.
the only difference between now and last time(30 - 40 years ago) is that the SGTs last time is really like god and behave like LTC like that : can ask you to get out of bed at 2 am and run in the rain loh. crazy ah, last time.
other than self-pleasuring, there's nothing else to do before going to tekong. look at my freedom now.......i feel like i'm god. looking back, although i PES E one, the one-week stay-in compared to freedom is also very KNN.
also, when you're in army, be good boy lah. be nice to everyone, from fellow recruits to SGTs to officers. like if you're nice to those outside cleaners in tekong, the sergeants/officers will also notice one.
also, if you're the shy/quiet-quiet type, those officers/SGTs also won't touch you so much, because they're more used to tekkaning tough guys.
if you're the shy-quiet type, you'll observe that their actions/speech towards you(one-to-one) also like they're very uncertain like that.
but if you wanna play this way, be sure to do it all the way until ORD lah.
last time my camp got one guy like that lah. SGTs and officers always shield him one, because he's shy/quiet and more like a girl lah(but he's not ah-kua at all).
SGTs/officers more like target those always want to slack that kind(which is majority of NSFs lah).
good luck hor.
when you come book-out, nikar will send porn DVDs to you. you got DVD player right? what titles you want? "monsters and blondes"? "30 on 15"? "japanese steama"
nikar.
SAF will only believe you when you're DEAD.Originally posted by caleb_chiang:A whole lot of crap...
Last time excused RMJ still need to drive cos not excused of driving when I injured my right leg....
Later cannot step on brake in time and kena charge...![]()