Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:You know the drill.
NPNT.![]()
go to giordano and see for yrself!!! dun be lazy!!!Originally posted by shade343:SMLJ?
Quoting a certain forummer...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:go to giordano and see for yrself!!! dun be lazy!!!
you know abt magnitude or not?? do I realli deserve that comment from you?Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Quoting a certain forummer...
"KNNBCCB YOU SUX LIKE SHIT!"![]()
Yes.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you know abt magnitude or not?? do I realli deserve that comment from you?![]()
next time when I've a chance to flame/suan you, I'll do so with no mercy lor..................Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Yes.![]()
Affirmative.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:next time when I've a chance to flame/suan you, I'll do so with no mercy lor..................
U wanna be a pink mouse???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:beside these two idiots that crapped here, who else like the bickey mouse T-shirts lehz??
dun tell me no hor, I saw alot of people wearing it!!![]()
I didnt crap. I merely asked what it was and how it looked like.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:beside these two idiots that crapped here, who else like the bickey mouse T-shirts lehz??
dun tell me no hor, I saw alot of people wearing it!!![]()
SMLJ (your reply) contain a certain rudeness......Originally posted by shade343:I didnt crap. I merely asked what it was and how it looked like.
Hmmm.... you sounded like someone else here...I reserve my comments!!Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Affirmative.![]()
So who is this person that I'm alleged to bear some resemblance towards?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Hmmm.... you sounded like someone else here...I reserve my comments!!![]()
you dunno english or blind??? I alreadi state I dunwan to say liaoz.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:So who is this person that I'm alleged to bear some resemblance towards?![]()
Very well.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you dunno english or blind??? I alreadi state I dunno to say liaoz.![]()
got pink, grey, green, blue. can choose de.Originally posted by laurence82:what is bickey mouse? is it mickey mouse?
pink sumore? aiyoh, i see if it fits me....

ok...but I have no intention of being rude...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:SMLJ (your reply) contain a certain rudeness......
sg also got!Originally posted by FireIce:tot oni HK giordano have.......
to promote the disneyland....
if you dun, then dun use "SMLJ"!!!Originally posted by shade343:ok...but I have no intention of being rude...