why so defensive? wo mei you guai you what...............Originally posted by FireIce:oh.....
i relli dunno sg have leh
cos i no buy giordano one
SMLJ sounds funny...learned it from one of your pics...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if you dun, then dun use "SMLJ"!!!![]()
If you dunno the language, dun use it anihow......Originally posted by shade343:SMLJ sounds funny...learned it from one of your pics...
But you seem to enjoy using the KUM LAN! picture very often, no?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:If you dunno the language, dun use it anihow......
people post KL thread, I post back KL pix lor!! beri logical what.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:But you seem to enjoy using the KUM LAN! picture very often, no?![]()
I know who you are liaoz!!! so careless of you!!Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:But you seem to enjoy using the KUM LAN! picture very often, no?![]()
So who am I?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I know who you are liaoz!!! so careless of you!!![]()
Wait till ditzy sees this. I'm so flattered.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ditzy once mentioned he got 5 clones.............
.............1 down, 4 more to go!![]()
to add on, actualli the other few is also quite clear, but I need more evidence!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ditzy once mentioned he got 5 clones.............
Wrong one, 5 more to go.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ditzy once mentioned he got 5 clones.............
Hello there. I'm supposed to be your clone!Originally posted by ditzy:Wrong one, 5 more to go.![]()
PATHETIC attempt to mislead....Originally posted by ditzy:Wrong one, 5 more to go.![]()
Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Hello there. I'm supposed to be your clone!![]()

You don't say.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Hello there. I'm supposed to be your clone!![]()
time to re-register again........ SAD!!!Originally posted by ditzy:You don't say.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:time to re-register again........ SAD!!!![]()
another PATHETIC attempt to mislead.....Originally posted by ditzy:Just for this once, I wish you were right.![]()