I thought you go for girls and not guys?Originally posted by daphne_1802:two years? they are practically robbing away our hunks' time. where will all the handsome guys be when they reach 18? they will be sent to a far away island for god knows what, leaving their pitiful girlfriends alone. its plain selfish and even if its for protecting the country, two years isnt neccessary. from my point of view, i wouldnt be very happy if my boyfriend were to leave me to go for NS for two years. NS not only rob the guys of their golden years, it demolishes relationships too. not to forget there will be less guys around for us girls.
lesbian???!!Originally posted by shade343:I thought you go for girls and not guys?![]()
I agreeOriginally posted by daphne_1802:two years? they are practically robbing away our hunks' time. where will all the handsome guys be when they reach 18? they will be sent to a far away island for god knows what, leaving their pitiful girlfriends alone. its plain selfish and even if its for protecting the country, two years isnt neccessary. from my point of view, i wouldnt be very happy if my boyfriend were to leave me to go for NS for two years. NS not only rob the guys of their golden years, it demolishes relationships too. not to forget there will be less guys around for us girls.
well... she said that before...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:lesbian???!!![]()
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Training to be soldier
Fight for our land
Once in our life,
Two years of our time
Have you ever wondered
Why must we serve
Because we have no choice
and we lan lan have to serve, have to serve, ya!
Down by the riverOriginally posted by HyuugaNeji:Training to be soldier
Fight for our land
Once in our life,
Two years of our time
Have you ever wondered
Why must we serve
Because we love our land
and we want it to be free to be free
during NS, guys' emotions are very vulnerable in the sense that they kana insults/abuses everyday, it's good to have gf around to support them even though the gf cannot be with them in camp.Originally posted by Fatum:break off with your bf when you go onto uni, and he goes to defend our country, let some strong, hunky, matured, grown up boys who have already served NS "gua" your "chia" .... so that in time, your ex-boyfriends can go to unis and "gua" some other sod's "chia" also .... Continue the cycle ! ........
have u served NS ?Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Because we love our land
and we want it to be free to be free
canot la. they dun allow visitors wadOriginally posted by fredex:Hmm... in view of this maybe we can have more gals visiting tekong soon...![]()
Yeah. Treat it as the period you have the most toned body (probably)...Originally posted by ah_tee:have u served NS ?
I thought she want girls to protect her...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i mean guys come back stronger...dun u want the guys to protect u ?![]()
not everyone is emotionally strong enough to withstand the pressure....Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Nah. Great man think about their career and country first. Only wimps think of woman and will commit suicide.
she paiseh la...say mistake...everyone shoot herOriginally posted by shade343:I thought she want girls to protect her...
No, leh, I remember my time, got a class of sec school students visited BMTC. Got some gals of course. I think some of us wanted to shout the command to turn right and look.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:canot la. they dun allow visitors wad
X 2Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Nah. Great man think about their career and country first. Only wimps think of woman and will commit suicide.