that is a very old game already.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i looking for Romance of the Three Kingdoms 2
by koei
who kind enough to send me
Originally posted by Nikar:just curious.......does anyone still know where in SG got shops selling pirated PS-1 and PS-2 games? looking for King of Fighters 99 lah.
if you all got the ROM/Emulator, also can send me.
thanks a lot leh!
nikar.
KNN Shopping Mall @ KNN road confirm hv.Originally posted by Nikar:KNN......please lah. anyone got? wanna visit pirated shops leh. downloaded the NES ROM for KOF '99 but very losuy leh. it's the Nintendo gameboy version, and the graphics is even worst than Sega MegaDrive. it's not even pixellated/distorted.....the graphics look ugly even in the real version.
need the real KOF 99 lah, like the kinda graphics shown on PS and Arcades.
thanks.
maybe you are right..Originally posted by findingnewidea:that is a very old game already.
want to refresh your memory? better no, let's keep a good memory of it, forever...
Dune2! Its classic! Or wait is it command and conquer?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:how about another war stg game?
forget what name liao. the background are sand, sometime the sandworm will eat the havest car.
is that wall of fire?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i looking for Romance of the Three Kingdoms 2
by koei
who kind enough to send me
yayaya dune 2.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Dune2! Its classic! Or wait is it command and conquer?![]()
Y? kf99?Originally posted by Gordonator:why king of fighters 99?![]()
dune 2.I also looking for it.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:how about another war stg game?
forget what name liao. the background are sand, sometime the sandworm will eat the havest car.
Dune 2 is all over the internetOriginally posted by Xcert:dune 2.I also looking for it.![]()
dun wan to work in hp shops liaoz??? now gai hang issit??No lah KNN.....still looking for a job in HP shop. just wanna get the game lah.
Y? kf99? y not e latest...erm...i oso duuno wad is e latest series liao...aft kof2004because KOF 99 is quite old already, so there's ROMs for it. Those others, like KOF 2003 and Evolution etc., are pretty new so it's hard to find any ROM for them.
i have the neogeo rom for kof99....but i must remind you tho..sometimes i can't execute super desperation moves for some chars even if i type the commands correctly...send me a private message if you are interested than i will add u on msn and send you the filedoesn't really matter for the SDMs.....as long as the NeoGeo ROM is like the PS/Arcade version, where you can see the designs of the characters and not that pathetic 4-bit version I got yesterday(the NES version).
just to shatter your dreams, most hp shops are sole proprietors, even if they're hiring, they will choose from their friends/relatives, hai lun bu dao ni ne!!!Originally posted by Nikar:No lah KNN.....still looking for a job in HP shop. just wanna get the game lah.
Haha Ya.... Good old day... I go there surely got buy tings 1.... Now jus go there see see nia.... COs orginal game veri exp....Originally posted by Gordonator:kinda reminds me of the old days in sim lim shops, like 80% of the shops there sell pirated games.![]()