just to shatter your dreams, most hp shops are sole proprietors, even if they're hiring, they will choose from their friends/relatives, hai lun bu dao ni neKNN.......never mind. still got newspapers and those chain shops mah, like HandphoneShop, 3Mobile, Arrow Communications and more.
with your CV, beri difficult....Originally posted by Nikar:KNN.......never mind. still got newspapers and those chain shops mah, like HandphoneShop, 3Mobile, Arrow Communications and more.
You mean the PC game? Just search on the internet and you will be able to download... I help my friend search for the game before... and it was way easily to find the game from internet...Originally posted by kingofbeholder:i looking for Romance of the Three Kingdoms 2
by koei
who kind enough to send me
Still have C&C and red alert... But found that the graphics are not what I remembered...Originally posted by progene:ya...dune 2 den C&C...tink 1995 game ba....those were e memories...
with your CV, beri difficult....KNN........at least i've real interest, sincerity, passion and determination mah!
forget it la..buy from private pplereally ah? u got deal meh? price not really an issue lah.
if price no issue then u better go buy original ba.can play online somemoreOriginally posted by Nikar:really ah? u got deal meh? price not really an issue lah.
Nope Walls Of Fire is part 4.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:is that wall of fire?
if price no issue then u better go buy original ba.can play online somemoreno lah! when i say price no issue, i actually mean in the pirated cd context lah.
u try jurong east cte there , the carpark walk doen the stair, turn left then reach coffee shop, thrn right all the way till the hp shop, then turn left again, u see liao..Originally posted by Nikar:just curious.......does anyone still know where in SG got shops selling pirated PS-1 and PS-2 games? looking for King of Fighters 99 lah.
if you all got the ROM/Emulator, also can send me.
thanks a lot leh!
nikar.
u try jurong east cte there , the carpark walk doen the stair, turn left then reach coffee shop, thrn right all the way till the hp shop, then turn left again, u see liaoreally ah? when you last saw that shop?