couldn't agree more, oral comm and report writing is so fark up, you could do those easily after ur secondary education, totally no idea what the modules for.Originally posted by shade343:Oh your classmates like that ah...
Stupid Poly make us do RWP and OC that is so bloody irrelevant lor...
But my teacher say she want quality report...Originally posted by shinta:it's time for u to go bia the report out tonight n tml n skip all classes at teh same time
politics is ok..in fact without a little bit of politics, life would be boring.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:+ politics at work.![]()
u lnow u not superman, then still got time surf net visit sgforum.Originally posted by shade343:Super Woman lor...But me not SUperman...
politics in the working world are REAL malicious.Originally posted by shade343:politics is ok..in fact without a little bit of politics, life would be boring.Most of the politics in my class are intiated by the girls...wierd
Thats the thing...I feel like surfing sgforums and playing dota instead of doing those architectural drawings,,,Originally posted by No_Problemo:u lnow u not superman, then still got time surf net visit sgforum.
go and do your homework now![]()
i m taking biotech..how bout staying in lab confined for whole day n when u go home projs to be done? Wad is worse is i have no holiday once thhis term start cause i having industrial attachmentOriginally posted by shade343:Whats the course you are in? I like the course which I am in but I dont like some of the modules...I cant wait for next semester where I will get to select another module of my choice...
biotech? Everybody seems to be dying to get into biotech and you are complaining?Originally posted by borntolive:i m taking biotech..how bout staying in lab confined for whole day n when u go home projs to be done? Wad is worse is i have no holiday once thhis term start cause i having industrial attachment
same here. a few week ago i handed up a group project. 5 persons i one person do. end up everyone got the same grade. the most tu lan part is getting an A and sharing it with them.Originally posted by Mariner:mine got projects to hand up...but stuck with some f**k up people who cant be bothered to do it...so have to do quite alot of the stuff myself..![]()
ask them treat you pizza or something...Im thinking of bribing my team members with KFC and Pizzas if they help me get A.Originally posted by freedom4ever:same here. a few week ago i handed up a group project. 5 persons i one person do. end up everyone got the same grade. the most tu lan part is getting an A and sharing it with them.![]()
but what to do?
aiya. can't be bother with those f**kers. just dun team with them next time lor.Originally posted by shade343:ask them treat you pizza or something...Im thinking of bribing my team members with KFC and Pizzas if they help me get A.
What if everybody in your class is like that?Originally posted by freedom4ever:aiya. can't be bother with those f**kers. just dun team with them next time lor.
ya especially lecture times.Originally posted by shade343:I also noticed that most of my poly mates seem to lack A LOT of sleep.....
luckily not everyone is like that.Originally posted by shade343:What if everybody in your class is like that?
you try jc and then come back and tell us what you think.Originally posted by shade343:...Aargh...I still got a stack load of tutorials which need to be submitted by next week...I hate tutorials! Especially all that architectural drawings...![]()
How come Poly give so much homework?? It seems that Presentations and Projects are NEVERending...
You in SP right? My course don't need hand up tutorials... during tutorial lessons... then the whole class do. Teacher don't even check.Originally posted by shade343:...Aargh...I still got a stack load of tutorials which need to be submitted by next week...I hate tutorials! Especially all that architectural drawings...![]()
How come Poly give so much homework?? It seems that Presentations and Projects are NEVERending...
I think IDEA,RWP and OC should be made optional modules and be listed as a GEM instead of a campus wide compulsory Module.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Talking about irrelevant, those who are in SP, you know IDEAs.
THIS IS THE MOST USELESS MODULE EVER!!!! PERIOD. NO CONTEST. WASTE TIME AND MONEY TO BUILD STUPID MODELS.
where got abit?Originally posted by Forever84:Stressful meh...?
Abit only wanna die laio...
hmmzOriginally posted by Finnz:couldn't agree more, oral comm and report writing is so fark up, you could do those easily after ur secondary education, totally no idea what the modules for.
Guess the poly needs more reasons to increase the schl fees and extort frm the gahmen
u should really try workin n playin around with politics..Originally posted by shade343:politics is ok..in fact without a little bit of politics, life would be boring.Most of the politics in my class are intiated by the girls...wierd
x2Originally posted by Forever84:Stressful meh...?
Abit only wanna die laio...
Because you dunno what is tee kee.Originally posted by shinta:u should really try workin n playin around with politics..
why am i wastin my breath?
i dun get it.