Originally posted by carpe diem jur:i feel like signing up p-membership and set up own sub-forum leh... how ah?? dunno to do it anot.. should i?? coz sometimes feels like i got no 'home' lidat leh... since i am online here so often..
give advice leh...![]()
har?? but, bear ah, how do u know who's a p-member huh? have been around so long i stil dunno much abt this...Originally posted by the Bear:you don't need P-Membership to do so...
just go to your profile thingy under "personal" and do it
p.s. my mistake.. that was right a LONG time ago.. now you just gotta click on "Forums Manager"
hahar !! really ah??! thank Q thank Q...Originally posted by RaTtY81:set up i b ur supporter![]()
no problemOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:hahar !! really ah??! thank Q thank Q...
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:har?? but, bear ah, how do u know who's a p-member huh? have been around so long i stil dunno much abt this...
erm... sub forum is like those u see people posted their threads under the forum... such as Club 30, Military Nuts, Hall Of Justice, etc... those u can see under All Forums...Originally posted by coffeeortea:whats the diff between a sub forum, a forum, and another forum that i just randomly create myself?
hahar !! ooh... icic... bear, a personal question, why u wanna sign up and pay for p-membership?Originally posted by the Bear:premier member = those who decide to support this forum by offering approx $10 to the chief, Jason, for the upkeep of the servers...
will get an avatar beside their name, a pic... and you get to choose what you want as a title..
you can also put pictures in your signature
who is a p-member? just see if they have an avatar
i've been too lazy to go to an ATM and my p-membership has lapsed a month ago
mine would have been Edvard Munch's The Scream
who?? mi?? no lah.. dats lavendin's sub forum... i oni posting most of my threads over there...Originally posted by Camellias4me:i tot u'r the bossy of erm... @>>> or Body something?
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:hahar !! ooh... icic... bear, a personal question, why u wanna sign up and pay for p-membership?
hmm... consider first la.. later start liao no one take care is a waste of space for sgforums....Originally posted by stellazio:just start lohz..![]()
exactly... i was thinking if is worth to pay to support... i see ur point.. thankx for sharing, bear...Originally posted by the Bear:there was a time when my spirit was broken because of a broken heart...
people here were good enough to offer kind advice, friendship and their time.. and i've gotten to know them personally and they're good friends now...
besides, this forum is too good to let Jason shoulder the whole financial burden all by himself... we do what we can
and it's a pittance.. to support something good.. something that can help others who have lost their way... and more..
because this forum be that and much more, as well as a fun place to be...
it's worth the $10 isn't it?
you are online very often meh?Originally posted by carpe diem jur:i feel like signing up p-membership and set up own sub-forum leh... how ah?? dunno to do it anot.. should i?? coz sometimes feels like i got no 'home' lidat leh... since i am online here so often..
give advice leh...![]()
u have a future in marketing!!Originally posted by the Bear:there was a time when my spirit was broken because of a broken heart...
people here were good enough to offer kind advice, friendship and their time.. and i've gotten to know them personally and they're good friends now...
besides, this forum is too good to let Jason shoulder the whole financial burden all by himself... we do what we can
and it's a pittance.. to support something good.. something that can help others who have lost their way... and more..
because this forum be that and much more, as well as a fun place to be...
it's worth the $10 isn't it?
Sex, hentai, and bondage.Originally posted by Gordonator:what area of interest are u intending for your forum?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Sex, hentai, and bondage.![]()
popularity will hit skyhigh.Originally posted by ditzy:Sex, hentai, and bondage.![]()
kill mi and my larling wil kill u lor... die die together lar...Originally posted by ditzy:If you do it, I'll kill you. Kill you.![]()
Then I'll kill your larling first, then kill you.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:kill mi and my larling wil kill u lor... die die together lar...![]()