in fact i'm busy with projects these few weeks... after end of this month i should be fine le... online very often coz i seldom go out, unless work or sch... otherwise would be at home looking at forums lor.. why u ask??Originally posted by dragg:you are online very often meh?
no idea... what is this forum lacking of ?? hmmm..... hints? anyone?Originally posted by Gordonator:what area of interest are u intending for your forum?![]()
what is hentai?? how bout threesome??!! hahaahahaahar !!Originally posted by ditzy:Sex, hentai, and bondage.![]()
woah !! thank Q leh... dan i can find new one le... hiak hiak hiak !!!Originally posted by ditzy:Then I'll kill your larling first, then kill you.![]()
You're sick, stay away from me.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:what is hentai?? how bout threesome??!! hahaahahaahar !!![]()
YOU started it first uncle.....Originally posted by ditzy:You're sick, stay away from me.![]()
how about a forum for monologuer and wannabe-cannot-be.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:no idea... what is this forum lacking of ?? hmmm..... hints? anyone?
Sex, hentai, and bondage.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:no idea... what is this forum lacking of ?? hmmm..... hints? anyone?
simi lai eh??Originally posted by Gordonator:how about a forum for monologuer and wannabe-cannot-be.![]()
u havent tel mi what is hentai??Originally posted by ditzy:Sex, hentai, and bondage.![]()
search on google.. sure have lotsa results =DOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:u havent tel mi what is hentai??
ooo.. then how come retards like smap can create sub-forums?Originally posted by carpe diem jur:erm... sub forum is like those u see people posted their threads under the forum... such as Club 30, Military Nuts, Hall Of Justice, etc... those u can see under All Forums...
SgForums is a forum online by itself la... sorta a website la...
if u ramdomly created a 'forum', i think u should be referring to a thread... means a new topic u started...
guys, if i explained wrongly pls correct mi hor...
i wanna joinOriginally posted by carpe diem jur:what is hentai?? how bout threesome??!! hahaahahaahar !!![]()
in order to prevent retards from opening sub-standard sub-forums, maybe i shd press the Admin to only allow premier members to open sub-forumsOriginally posted by coffeeortea:ooo.. then how come retards like smap can create sub-forums?
%(&*$#(^#@*^) !!Originally posted by FireIce:in order to prevent retards from opening sub-standard sub-forums, maybe i shd press the Admin to only allow premier members to open sub-forums![]()
ooh sh!t.. u another one !!Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wanna join
u ditzy n me![]()
lol yeah.. cuzz some forums are just created for fun.. and waste space on sgforums only..Originally posted by FireIce:in order to prevent retards from opening sub-standard sub-forums, maybe i shd press the Admin to only allow premier members to open sub-forums![]()
dats why i dun wan my sub forum to end up like those condemned ones lor...Originally posted by coffeeortea:lol yeah.. cuzz some forums are just created for fun.. and waste space on sgforums only..
no lar... we not pointing finger at anyone... juz discussion oni...Originally posted by The man who was death:My one world's first mag style forum not sub standard one
yeah, it's coolOriginally posted by The man who was death:My one world's first mag style forum not sub standard one
That's why we don't want you to start.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:dats why i dun wan my sub forum to end up like those condemned ones lor...
never start anything u cannot finish....
no money lah, my mods one is student the other i dunno got money or notOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah, it's cool
make it lagi cool with avatar and own title under ur nick!
No money? Rob, steal, or rape lah!Originally posted by The man who was death:no money lah, my mods one is student the other i dunno got money or not