*hint: to identify Ms goh for those who dunno.Originally posted by sgboy2004:for educational purpose how?
that time, not I post one hor, I want to clarify!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:*hint: to identify Ms goh for those who dunno.
she's neither a minister nor president u scare for what?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that time, not I post one hor, I want to clarify!!
he bad guy mah....Originally posted by Gordonator:she's neither a minister nor president u scare for what?![]()
he? oh my.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:he bad guy mah....![]()
he or she...watever...Originally posted by Gordonator:he? oh my.![]()
kpkb was not referring to Ms goh....Originally posted by Gordonator:he? oh my.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:she's neither a minister nor president u scare for what?![]()
Wow!!! today so free issit?? no need to collect shit har??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:he or she...watever...![]()
u dun say....even loyal customers like u never buy anymore...no demand mah...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!! today so free issit?? no need to collect shit har??
nowadays got cheaper fertilisers in supermarkets mahz....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u dun say....even loyal customers like u never buy anymore...no demand mah...![]()
MP pix can or not?Originally posted by Honeybunz:For the benefit of those who are not aware, in any case, if we want to use the govt officials' photo in any publications or forum, we need approval from the government.
I learnt this from my past working experience. We need to write in officially to the respective Personal Assistant or Secretary together with the photo that we want to use. I know very leh chey one.
So just be careful.![]()
he confirmed himself one...Originally posted by shinta:kbkb collects shyt?![]()
i pity ur taste bud....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nowadays got cheaper fertilisers in supermarkets mahz....
so sad hor, your shit-collecting biz.![]()
we can open another topic...dun hijack lah...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:he confirmed himself one...![]()
no choice, my flowering plants like that brand.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i pity ur taste bud....![]()
not mi not mi... oopsOriginally posted by FireIce:those tt dun want to take this seriously can leave this thread
Originally posted by sgboy2004:not mi not mi... oops![]()
txs for the warning, i'm already aware of that. tts why i kept those nonsenses short.Originally posted by FireIce:those tt dun want to take this seriously can leave this thread
Scam out lah~!!! talk so much!!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:txs for the warning, i'm already aware of that. tts why i kept those nonsenses short.