relax, use pm pls...and respect thread-starter as well.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Scam out lah~!!! talk so much!!!
Ask for permission lor. As long as the Secretary comes back and say "Can". Then can lor. But once I encountered the Secretary came back and say cannot, cuz the picture not suitable.Originally posted by sgboy2004:for educational purpose how?
As long as got his (any Minister or Pres) face there. Cannot without them saying yes.Originally posted by Gordonator:only portraits right? group photos like shaking hands with the citizens those can right?
walau, for a school project must ask Secretary of a minister... ???Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ask for permission lor. As long as the Secretary comes back and say "Can". Then can lor. But once I encountered the Secretary came back and say cannot, cuz the picture not suitable.
Even if we scanned it from newspaper?Originally posted by Honeybunz:As long as got his (any Minister or Pres) face there. Cannot without them saying yes.
Not sure. Never tried MP's pic before. But I will contact his PA to be on the safe side.Originally posted by SBS3641G:MP pix can or not?![]()
I got one that got rejected. That time wanted to publish Ah Tong's photo with having dinner with some foreign diplomats. Then the Sec came back and say cannot, cuz they are all smiling, not serious.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:so ma fan, have to apply just to post pix??
....but confirm will approve most of the time? must pay $$$ or not har?
Smiling means not serious so cannot show to public? Can't even show Ah Tong in a cheerful mood?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I got one that got rejected. That time wanted to publish Ah Tong's photo with having dinner with some foreign diplomats. Then the Sec came back and say cannot, cuz they are all smiling, not serious.
maybe sensitive to their diplomacy directions with that country...nt all countries can be treated one same way..Originally posted by iveco:Smiling means not serious so cannot show to public? Can't even show Ah Tong in a cheerful mood?
Haha, diplomatic protocol.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:maybe sensitive to their diplomacy directions with that country...nt all countries can be treated one same way..
sigh... what to do?Originally posted by iveco:Smiling means not serious so cannot show to public? Can't even show Ah Tong in a cheerful mood?
does that mean a pix of them crying confirm can issit??Originally posted by Honeybunz:Then the Sec came back and say cannot, cuz they are all smiling, not serious.
You try putting the photo of MM LKY crying after independence and article on president walkover together see how lor.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:does that mean a pix of them crying confirm can issit??
you forgot issit, must seek approval 1st lah!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:You try putting the photo of MM LKY crying after independence and article on president walkover together see how lor.![]()

the (c) mark on their faces not nice liaoz.....Originally posted by Gordonator:might as well copyright all their photgraphs and names.![]()
is the one he was spanking his wife???Originally posted by CoolMyth:I've got an image of SM Goh someone made during the NKF saga.
Very, very tempted to show it. Lucky I didn't. Otherwise, I might be sue till my pants drop!![]()
NOOO!!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:is the one he was spanking his wife???![]()
Ahhh....Originally posted by CoolMyth:NOOO!!!
Please don't put words in my mouth.....![]()

Learned from someone....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Ahhh....
Open your mouth lai!!
That one is copyright of yeocheowtong.com, a satirical website. It is obviously photoshopped.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I've got an image of SM Goh someone made during the NKF saga.
Very, very tempted to show it. Lucky I didn't. Otherwise, I might be sue till my pants drop!![]()