maybe uncle dun know how to read.Originally posted by FireIce:u all know hor, supermarkets got this express lane rite
for 6 items or less and payment in cash or cashcard only
so jus now i went to buy 2 packets of potato chips......
naturally i go express check-out
then hor, this bey gia lang du lan uncle in front hor......got like 20 items in his basket sia!!!
wah liew.....damn bey zi dong leh......
up there the sign so big say is express check-out for 6 items or less.......he buying so many things oso queue there.....![]()
the cashier saw then she oso no say anything.....
then y u never use ur A cup bra blindfold him and beat the daylights outta him ?Originally posted by FireIce:u all know hor, supermarkets got this express lane rite
then hor, this bey gia lang du lan uncle in front hor......got like 20 items in his basket sia!!!
up there the sign so big say is express check-out for 6 items or less.......he buying so many things oso queue there.....![]()
i didnt know cold storage got xpress leiOriginally posted by FireIce:neber say the cashier is at fault
i jus bey song the uncle
i stare at him he still stare back at me
it's cold storage........
yo, you are that veri beh song lady ar?Originally posted by FireIce:neber say the cashier is at fault
i jus bey song the uncle
i stare at him he still stare back at me
it's cold storage........
yah lahOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:i didnt know cold storage got xpress lei
alot of pple at the non-express counters?
oo, or nx time juz order online or go mama shop buy wad, no need to c pple faceOriginally posted by FireIce:yah lah
trolley mua mua leh......
me oni 2 items i auto go express lane wat.........
2 packets of potato chips they will deliver meh?Originally posted by dark_snowboy:oo, or nx time juz order online or go mama shop buy wad, no need to c pple face
told you not to offend the old man liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:u all know hor, supermarkets got this express lane rite
looks decent lahOriginally posted by waitrose:Just tell him straight off lah. Make him malu. I would have do that unless that person is a gangster or ah beng looking guy. Then I will keep my mouth shut. In fact, I would be staring at him. Just curse him silently.
Originally posted by sohguanh:then i tell you what to do
[b]but everytime the cashiers nvr say anyting
I guess now every organisation tok abt service excellence. If they told them off wait the customer go complain and then the cashier rice bowl break how? And also they are taught Customer Is King concept I guess[/b]
who ask you to stay in such a high class area?Originally posted by FireIce:2 packets of potato chips they will deliver meh?
my house here bo mamashop one leh
show him the butterfly on your backsideOriginally posted by FireIce:looks decent lah
but who knows.....skarlee he take off shirt got one leng on his back how?
We sgreans are famous for bey zi dong 1 watOriginally posted by FireIce:u all know hor, supermarkets got this express lane rite
gek leng la...Originally posted by FireIce:looks decent lah
but who knows.....skarlee he take off shirt got one leng on his back how?
you did it in your mindOriginally posted by FireIce:im very gracious leh
tts why i neber yell "oei! siao eh! u cannot see the sign say 6 items or less ah?!"