i can feel ... boliao topic is gg to flood chit chat againOriginally posted by Kermadec:yup...one more to go...and i will be free...
can u feel something brewing?
what is dbl?Originally posted by mistyblue:wah ... alert sia
I know there's this thing but tot its a good idea so that we don't get all sorts of dbl posts...![]()
boliao? no lah...dun worryOriginally posted by meltz:i can feel ... boliao topic is gg to flood chit chat again
wait and see loh...Originally posted by FireIce:the 1st thing tt the others will ask is
are u a clone?![]()
oh...why is that so?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:sure... take it slow alrite? if u over-brew it then we prolly wont see ur nick again..
see what?Originally posted by mistyblue:wait and see loh...
DoubleOriginally posted by Kermadec:what is dbl?
but if it bring CC to 2nd place...Originally posted by meltz:i can feel ... boliao topic is gg to flood chit chat again
I see...Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Double
no one have the ability to stop you lah...Originally posted by Kermadec:oh...why is that so?
i thot this forum shd have freedom of speech?
2nd place? what talk you?Originally posted by mistyblue:but if it bring CC to 2nd place...
CC will not beat Bar![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:With me around, CC will surpass Bar....
[b]CC will not beat Bar
CC as in Chit Chat rite? I tot is neighborhood Community Centre[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:why I care about Community Centre ????
[b]CC will not beat Bar
CC as in Chit Chat rite? I tot is neighborhood Community Centre[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:this is a trade secret
[b]With me around, CC will surpass Bar....
Together we can make mircale
Ok so wat CC topic you wanna start the ball rolling? You serious category or tok c*ck sing song category?[/b]
during ur era no have the 8 posts thing yetOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:actually i did... but long over liao
u still have not tell me how can i add pix....Originally posted by FireIce:during ur era no have the 8 posts thing yet
follow the instructions hereOriginally posted by Kermadec:u still have not tell me how can i add pix....
must pay one ah?Originally posted by FireIce:
u think leh?Originally posted by Kermadec:must pay one ah?
is there any way that i can bypass that?
when there's a will...there will always be a wayOriginally posted by FireIce:u think leh?
u calling me ah????Originally posted by Kermadec:boliao? no lah...dun worry