Do you know the reason for the retrenchment or not?Originally posted by margarita:possible also .. now most sian .. dun know its me or not me ..
GET A JOB AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!Originally posted by margarita:i may be the one to leave ..![]()
start writing resumes nowOriginally posted by margarita:i may be the one to leave ..![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:retrench and retrench. you know how crowded the libraries are?
[b]Do you know the reason for the retrenchment or not?
PSA is prime example. Organisation grows too fat with too much baggage hence cannot be efficient and nimble. After retrenchment see now they do so well[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:it takes decades to wipe-out corruption. enjoy waiting.
[b]etrench and retrench. you know how crowded the libraries are?
so many people without a job.
It can't be helped. PSA has been too complacent on their past glories that they ignore or belittle the threat our northern neighbors pose. Not until their Pelapas had snatched a few major customers from PSA did the mgmt wake up and see the new ball game.
Our northern neighbor are fast behind our heels and who can predict in 50 yrs time they may even overtake us in terms of economic progress. Has spore created new model to maintain their competitive edge in this country rat-race?
I pray the day before I die to see this on money exchange
RM 1 to S$2.20 and causeway everyday will be jammed with sporeans fighting to go in up north. A reversal of fortune?[/b]
wat to do if got retrenched?set up a forum and collect money from premier members.
Sometimes I wonder how many of those people I see sitting at Borders at all times of the day/week are retrenched people. Most look too young to be retired.Originally posted by dragg:retrench and retrench. you know how crowded the libraries are?
Originally posted by sohguanh:that day come not in my life time...glad if it does i will not be living to see this day......what 1 peanuts exchange for 2.20 walnuts? wait like that what will be the exchange rate for 1 ringgit against 1 US? dream on its possible....just dream on
[b]etrench and retrench. you know how crowded the libraries are?
It can't be helped. PSA has been too complacent on their past glories that they ignore or belittle the threat our northern neighbors pose. Not until their Pelapas had snatched a few major customers from PSA did the mgmt wake up and see the new ball game.
Our northern neighbor are fast behind our heels and who can predict in 50 yrs time they may even overtake us in terms of economic progress. Has spore created new model to maintain their competitive edge in this country rat-race?
I pray the day before I die to see this on money exchange
RM 1 to S$2.20 and causeway everyday will be jammed with sporeans fighting to go in up north. A reversal of fortune?[/b]