what is your weight now?Originally posted by margarita:anyone working on losing a few (or more) pounds? so we can motivate each other ..![]()
wat has my weight got to do wif whether u r on a weight lost program?Originally posted by leo-kun:what is your weight now?
tis is phase 2 of my plan ..Originally posted by rainee:Erm..I dun see it as losing weight...I mean I have been going to the gym kinda regularly, but I see it as a way to keep myself healthy...the weight loss is kinda like a bonus
so that you should know how much exercise are you suppose to do per week. rather than saying for the sake of saying and not doing.Originally posted by margarita:wat has my weight got to do wif whether u r on a weight lost program?
phase 1 is what?Originally posted by margarita:tis is phase 2 of my plan ..![]()
when i asking for your advise?Originally posted by leo-kun:so that you should know how much exercise are you suppose to do per week. rather than saying for the sake of saying and not doing.
you are looking for partner right?Originally posted by margarita:when i asking for your advise?
misty u following any exercise plan or diet program? i walk/jog 2 - 3 times a week n have powder drink for lunch 3 times a week ..Originally posted by mistyblue:me
i also never say exercise together ..Originally posted by leo-kun:you are looking for partner right?
so if your exercise programme fits the both of us then is fine.
if not there are always someone else out there
sounded like u need a lot of "push" or u tried all means liao?Originally posted by a_splash:sigh....tell me how.....???![]()
tried many except exerciseOriginally posted by margarita:sounded like u need a lot of "push" or u tried all means liao?
phase 1 is to lose .. phase 2 is to maintain n continue a healthy life style ..Originally posted by rainee:phase 1 is what?
I just go to gym half an hour a day everyday, and I lose a few pounds in a month...
and it is not healthy to lose more than 1 pound a week...
so you are looking for people to drink powder with you iszz...instead of proper exercise?Originally posted by margarita:i also never say exercise together ..
maybe exercise is the answer?Originally posted by a_splash:tried many except exercise![]()
just go to the gym around 3 times every week...and watch what you eat...sure will be able to mantain a healthy life styleOriginally posted by margarita:phase 1 is to lose .. phase 2 is to maintain n continue a healthy life style ..
Originally posted by margarita:maybe exercise is the answer?![]()
i got say this meh?Originally posted by leo-kun:so you are looking for people to drink powder with you iszz...instead of proper exercise?
marg always say say only...Originally posted by leo-kun:so you are looking for people to drink powder with you iszz...instead of proper exercise?