ok lor i believed u ..Originally posted by timothytsgsg:I looked at my body(everything) and also re-checked my weight and height. I don't have a pot belly, rather I have abs and that's why I conclude that I've gained muscle when I gained 2.6kg of weight.
Old Bear...Originally posted by rainee:lol how old are u?
Eh, really one...
Originally posted by margarita:me 20kg![]()
Originally posted by margarita:no i'm saying simple bear is normal .. cos bears r fat ..![]()
i too shy to say leh ..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Dun mind me asking...
Wats Ur current weight...
Too thin nt healthy lehz...![]()
For health reasons???Originally posted by margarita:i too shy to say leh ..but trust me lor after 20kg i won't b too thin .. i need to lost weight reason not jus to look pretty
age catching up .. have to watch a lot of things ..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:For health reasons???![]()
I also...old liao...muz watch my weight and health...Originally posted by margarita:age catching up .. have to watch a lot of things ..
not reallyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry...juz be careful with wat U eat and rem to exercise...btw U r still lighter than me...
Feeling better???![]()
Come on...U can lose the weight...I already lose like 7 - 8 kgs...Originally posted by jusgal:not really![]()
then u a lot lot lot lighter than me n i'm working towards yor size .. better?Originally posted by jusgal:not really![]()
U n jusgal all lighter than me...Originally posted by margarita:then u a lot lot lot lighter than me n i'm working towards yor size .. better?![]()
u so sweet .. just eat honey? i feel so good nowOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U n jusgal all lighter than me...![]()
I am going to the gym later...Originally posted by rainee:Just got back from gym![]()
now feeling very awake...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am going to the gym later...![]()
So hws Ur workout...
Good...Originally posted by rainee:now feeling very awake...![]()
I ...still cannot get over you calling me jie...haha...cos I always tot that you are older than meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good...
Rainee jie...do U lift weights or juz go for cardio...huh...![]()
tonight i'll cycle to office get my running shoes .. me will work hard too ..Originally posted by rainee:Just got back from gym![]()
Ohh...Originally posted by rainee:I ...still cannot get over you calling me jie...haha...cos I always tot that you are older than me
No, I dun lift weight, my ai ai doesnt allow me to do that![]()
Jia you ba...Originally posted by margarita:tonight i'll cycle to office get my running shoes .. me will work hard too ..
ok...when got healthy outing?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Jia you ba...
We will all work towards our goal...
Jusgal if U r reading this...
Muz jia you also...![]()
Healthy outing???Originally posted by jusgal:ok...when got healthy outing?
tis weekend .. then on monday we come back 'report our achievements' .. ok?Originally posted by jusgal:ok...when got healthy outing?