that's what i gonna said too..Originally posted by OldAhPek:to tell a joke w/o ppl laughing,
is already a joke itself![]()
why the hell you refer to mark lee, i never know.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Sian. i tried to crack jokes in front of 1 group of girls today , then they never laugh , what should i do?![]()
pple already vote me with poor sense of humour in sgforums![]()
Anyone can share me the technic on how to joke well?
i don't have jack neo or mark lee face which can make pple laugh one..![]()
Originally posted by OldAhPek:to tell a joke w/o ppl laughing,
is already a joke itself![]()
or u can practice to tell people "I can tell funny jokes" with a straight face.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Sian. i tried to crack jokes in front of 1 group of girls today , then they never laugh , what should i do?![]()
pple already vote me with poor sense of humour in sgforums![]()
Anyone can share me the technic on how to joke well?
i don't have jack neo or mark lee face which can make pple laugh one..![]()
yup, just do it casually, when you try too hard to be funny, it ain't funny animoreOriginally posted by ditzy:The more you try, the more you suck.![]()
hw euuu knoe?Originally posted by ditzy:Or you can stick your head up their skirts, down their blouses and they'll go:"*giggles* oh smappy stop it, that tickles! *giggles*"![]()
which head?Originally posted by ditzy:Or you can stick your head up their skirts, down their blouses and they'll go:"*giggles* oh smappy stop it, that tickles! *giggles*"![]()
im not even trying.Originally posted by rainee:Can you just...not try so hard?
Not trying meh? All those clones, etc...not trying meh?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im not even trying.![]()
Then try even harder to not even try.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im not even trying.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Not trying meh? All those clones, etc...not trying meh?
And you did say in one of your threads that you tried to create humor here...
And you asked this question in this thread of yours, if you are not trying to be funny, why ask about how to crack jokes?
I will stand by wat I said, stop trying so hard and dun think you need to be funny every single second. It is annoying. Let it come naturally.
laugh what laugh never kena scolding b4 is zzit?Originally posted by ditzy:Then try even harder to not even try.![]()
Never this type of scolding leh, hahahahahahaha.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:laugh what laugh never kena scolding b4 is zzit?
ccb