what? never tio tekan before?Originally posted by boy in blues:
waaaa.....
tekan session.....
Originally posted by mistyblue:This indian minister goes to visit india but the roads were bad and he fell and broke his jaw...
But being a minister, he put up a strong front and continue his tour after being treated... but he wished to send a message back to Malaysia, his home country.
So he decided to send a video...
In the video, the minister took out a chicken.
Next he took out a lamp.
Lastly he took out a bag...
He send the video back to Malaysia. The offcials played the video and was puzzled.
So one officer thought he understood the message. He said, our minister is showing us India has lots of food like chicken and lamb. But they lack better education.
Mahathir walked past and saw the video. He said, no no no. He's just saying he's coming back. See, he said :
(In india accent)
Ayam Kambing Bag
Joke... Not being racist...
my suanning of ppl is more better, u wan to learn??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Sian. i tried to crack jokes in front of 1 group of girls today , then they never laugh , what should i do?![]()
pple already vote me with poor sense of humour in sgforums![]()
Anyone can share me the technic on how to joke well?
i don't have jack neo or mark lee face which can make pple laugh one..![]()
joke is when talking suddenly got inspiration then crack.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Sian. i tried to crack jokes in front of 1 group of girls today , then they never laugh , what should i do?![]()
lol u must ask ur master (that's me) for help, mustn' you?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Sian. i tried to crack jokes in front of 1 group of girls today , then they never laugh , what should i do?![]()
haha..bad sia..liddat say him..later his heart break how??Originally posted by CoolMyth:One advice: Don't say anything.
You are already a joke in real life.
SLAPPY byitself is alreadi a clown mahz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:One advice: Don't say anything.
You are already a joke in real life.
does he has a heart in the 1st place?Originally posted by kentheman:haha..bad sia..liddat say him..later his heart break how??