lion doesn't taste good with pepper and garlicOriginally posted by mistyblue:Hmmm... Tender flesh... *slurp* Juicy ... *drool*
More pepper and garlic please.. got to subdue the smappy smell.![]()
Ok lah.. I go high class .. Marinate with Martell.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:lion doesn't taste good with pepper and garlic
wrong, it's lionheart lehz.......Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:lion doesn't taste good with pepper and garlic
me not worth $$.Originally posted by mistyblue:Ok lah.. I go high class .. Marinate with Martell.
Give you some face...
Then we fest on "Jui" Smappy...![]()
hmm got children leh not good lah. i think just salt and then bbq to get the most original tasteOriginally posted by mistyblue:Ok lah.. I go high class .. Marinate with Martell.
Give you some face...
Then we fest on "Jui" Smappy...![]()
suggestion? it has been carried out at east coast annually!Originally posted by OldAhPek:sound like some sort of 'eBBQ'
very nice suggestion....
all say do this do that
all talk no action
in the end, you will see all the food commercially purchased at the hawker centre
or ntuc
:p
Smappy...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:me not worth $$.
go after fugue , can hunt his dzi beads as well![]()
Then people don't need to pany so much to attend and so more people might turn up ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Smappy...
U going...if U r going...we can save money on food...![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:Then people don't need to pany so much to attend and so more people might turn up ...
Good idea !!!![]()
Which part is the best har?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:![]()
cannibal!
I take it ur coming then?Originally posted by mistyblue:Which part is the best har?
You like it rare, medium-rare, medium , well done?
I am going to bring a tenderiser hammer and a carving knife![]()
and oh ya... medium plsOriginally posted by mistyblue:Which part is the best har?
You like it rare, medium-rare, medium , well done?
I am going to bring a tenderiser hammer and a carving knife![]()
I send Simple Bear liaoOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:I take it ur coming then?
first u say u bringing tenderiser then u say u send bear...Originally posted by mistyblue:I send Simple Bear liao![]()
That's the best way to eat... with juices flowing...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:and oh ya... medium pls
Originally posted by mistyblue:That's the best way to eat... with juices flowing...![]()
recently my friend when into a restuarant and tot want to eat simple burger...
when placing the order... the order was so customized. Even how well cooked the meat for the burger, the potatoe/vege also need to confirm...![]()
I hear smappy is going to the gym...so we are getting health food.. meaning a bit more protein and less fat ...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:first u say u bringing tenderiser then u say u send bear...
/me catch no ball liao
billy bombers or HRC?Originally posted by mistyblue:That's the best way to eat... with juices flowing...![]()
recently my friend when into a restuarant and tot want to eat simple burger...
when placing the order... the order was so customized. Even how well cooked the meat for the burger, the potatoe/vege also need to confirm...![]()
I know, needs to be whipped and pounded to make your meat more tender...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:cannot lah , my meat too hard.
need many hours to prepare , if u try to bite , your teeth will drop..