Since when I am Ur representative???Originally posted by mistyblue:I send Simple Bear liao![]()
Of coz...Originally posted by mistyblue:Then people don't need to pany so much to attend and so more people might turn up ...
Good idea !!!![]()
Dun worry...waiting is secondary to having exotic food...we still wanna eat Smappy...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:cannot lah , my meat too hard.
need many hours to prepare , if u try to bite , your teeth will drop..
many hours we can take the time to chat also lah and the preparation would be a good ice breaker ativity alsoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry...waiting is secondary to having exotic food...we still wanna eat Smappy...![]()

DGGOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:got salary anot?![]()
FireIce say cannot create clones lehOriginally posted by SGforums BBQ:DGG
(Dan Gu Gu)
Crap aside, the committee members will not recieve any form of monetary means BUT they will be awarded with other means. After all, they make time to meet up and make plans for the event despite their work and studies.
So.... SMAPLionHeart, if you really like to help us.. I suggest you create another nick instead before you get bashed up even I get the chance to shake hands with you.
Just kidding.![]()
Dun use a nick so close to ya present one la... something like SNAPLionHeart will likely be ban for sure.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:FireIce say cannot create clones leh
how?![]()
im a guai kia
I may feel nauseous on the day of event... must catch me before I fall hor.Originally posted by progene:If u need a medic tell me...![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I may feel nauseous on the day of event... must catch me before I fall hor.![]()
Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:Can i jus attend n help u ppl finish e food...mayb do sum cleain up too, logestic..
Goodbye 2004...
[b]Welcome 2005!!
members to help out
Positions available
Photographer <-- Joho free ?
Treasurer <-- Nt gd wif $$, counting...
Game Master <-- Nt gd in thinking creative games..
*Transport IC <-- no car....
*Transport IC will be in charge of transporting whatever the BBQ requires.![]()
Initial planning for the event will start around OCT 2005 (TBC)[/b]
I hate changes.Originally posted by the Bear:how come nauseous?
not used to the new brands of soap?
define famousOriginally posted by dark_snowboy:describe, in detail, any famous pple that went to bbq?![]()
jedis dun party... they have counselsOriginally posted by Gordonator:every party needs a few jedi to keep out troublemarkers. grab your lightsabre.![]()
Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:
Goodbye 2004...
[b]Welcome 2005!!
members to help out
Positions available
Photographer <-- Joho free ?
Joho nv notice this threads... heh...
Treasurer <--
Game Master <--
*Transport IC <--
*Transport IC will be in charge of transporting whatever the BBQ requires.![]()
Initial planning for the event will start around OCT 2005 (TBC)[/b]
dun 4get to pay 1st horOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Lemme know the date and venue, I'lll be there to fix them![]()
u 4got to add in "lan" in between the guai n kiaOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:FireIce say cannot create clones leh
how?![]()
im a guai kia