So bad. You can't say tat de. Why leh? Must have a good reason rite?Originally posted by newmanmback:i look down on divorcees![]()
scarly, your marriage is also destined to fail.......date of birth pls.Originally posted by newmanmback:i look down on divorcees![]()
liddat u also know?? How u do it?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:scarly, your marriage is also destined to fail.......date of birth pls.
How come ask for his DOB?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:scarly, your marriage is also destined to fail.......date of birth pls.
He wana analysis bazi reading on him lorOriginally posted by Manager433:How come ask for his DOB?
Originally posted by PMLEE:He wana analysis bazi reading on him lor
yeah... kids are the most innocent party in that situation.. either no mother love or father love..Originally posted by Fatum:depends if there are kids involved ..... me thinks should always think of the kids first ..... they are not responsible for anything ...
Worst is when one party make use of the kids to hurt/take revenge at the other party...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:yeah... kids are the most innocent party in that situation.. either no mother love or father love..
r u a newbie??Originally posted by Manager433:
He knows fortune telling?
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:some people's life are just not destined for marriage..... some can only marry after a certain age in order for it to be successful, some just never get married.
reason: see siggy.
year pls.Originally posted by alexkusu:
me plan not to get married...live-ing gf maybe.
Btw, my bday 9th November. How? Die a bachelor?
wah...ur goin 2 curse him issit? erm..nvm...i dun wan to knw..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:sorrie alex, you're not my target....
...I just realised that "newmanmback" is the one who posted it looked down on divorcee.
nope, I din say hor...dun put words into my mouth.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...ur goin 2 curse him issit? erm..nvm...i dun wan to knw..
aiyoh you kids think divorce beri fun issit?Originally posted by No_Problemo:No divorce then how, man bring home gf, woman bring home bf then share the bed ha![]()
like tat dont divorce lorOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:aiyoh you kids think divorce beri fun issit?
for the man if you lost, you have to sell your HDB flat and share the earnings with your ex-wife, even if she didn't pay a SINGLE CENT for it.
...on top of that you STILL HAVE TO PAY for her and the kid's expenses, even though she might have an income.
not only the financial strain, there's also emotional hurts and heartaches. so divorce shouldn't be the solution at all. parties should try and work things out.
you think women nowadays kum gong issit??Originally posted by No_Problemo:like tat dont divorce lor
man keep gf underground, woman keep bf above ground