woman keep bf above ground can get 2 way income better watOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you think women nowadays kum gong issit??
got lump sum and monthly FREE $$$ waiting for them, you think they dunwan issit?![]()
maybe I should go for a sex change liaoz!!!Originally posted by No_Problemo:woman keep bf above ground can get 2 way income better wat
man hav to keep gf underground, bo pian kena detect sure die one HDB 50% also gone.
sarpot woman charter, then sing apore will achieve 7 million population with 75% foreigners holding pink IC.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:maybe I should go for a sex change liaoz!!!![]()
...being a man in singapore is simply NOT worth it!!!
wah ur bday same as my momOriginally posted by alexkusu:
me plan not to get married...live-in gf maybe.
Btw, my bday 9th November. How? Die a bachelor?
No surprise, I got a friend got into this woman charter shit thingy and the wife take full advantage. Even before the divorce the wife already got 1 standby bf and can boast around telling people how much she expect to get for monthly maintenance.. Absurd it may sound but true.Originally posted by Manager433:Each year, there are 4000 divorce cases in Sg.![]()
I'm inclined to agree with this, especially if the marriage has gotten to a point where both parties can't even be civil with each other, even after counselling and attempting to work things out. Divorce will be difficult for either spouse and the children to deal with, but would it be any better an environment if both parents are at loggerheads, sleeping in separate rooms, one spouse bad-mouthing and undermining the other, keeping boyfriends or girlfriends underground or in bright sunlight? The tension within the family would be enormous.Originally posted by choco B:I think in relationships, some problems cannot be solved. It's better to seperate and move on with life. Thus divorce is always an option.
u think woman will rather get $$$ instead of a happy marriage?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you think women nowadays kum gong issit??
got lump sum and monthly FREE $$$ waiting for them, you think they dunwan issit?![]()
its the hardest decision to make in life .. especially for a woman .. the last option usually ..Originally posted by Kimosabe:Divorce is the easy way out.
some divorce happens when there are 3 hands clapping ..Originally posted by sweetevil:It takes 2 hands to clap.
you understand the meaning of ''point of no return"?Originally posted by margarita:u think woman will rather get $$$ instead of a happy marriage?
...actualli can be both difficult for a man too.Originally posted by margarita:its the hardest decision to make in life .. especially for a woman .. the last option usually ..
some people will have happy marriages, some people just dun...Originally posted by margarita:however there is a n% chance that he will become your fated failure sooner or later .. then man will lost money woman will lost youth .. n all will be unhappy .. wat am i talking?
the problem is .. u dun know u'll end up being which some people ..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:some people will have happy marriages, some people just dun...
Reasonsee siggy.
no not really ...... my ex-wife seems very happy abt it .... she dun even feel hurts ...... instead I'm the one who feels hurt .... and she was the one who having an affair ......Originally posted by margarita:its the hardest decision to make in life .. especially for a woman .. the last option usually ..
I alreadi know.Originally posted by margarita:the problem is .. u dun know u'll end up being which some people ..
used to, but now no more.Originally posted by cindee:Mr Fugue, u analyse for ppl issit?