huh?? did i hear wrong?? i tot both the losers sang better than the winners for the above songs?Originally posted by Gordonator:any ideas what song are in it? tong hua for wei lian and yi shi de mei hoa for kelly. what else?
single cover nice or not?![]()
err...Originally posted by plump:huh?? did i hear wrong?? i tot both the losers sang better than the winners for the above songs?
yar...i agree!!....dunno how a bling guy can get in one lor....unless he wanna be lyk ou de yang??.....do u think ou de yang is veri de ugly one or blind ...sumthing lyk tt....tts y he dun show his face??Originally posted by plump:huh?? did i hear wrong?? i tot both the losers sang better than the winners for the above songs?
I am sorry for you...I think I have read more newspaper than you in all sectors....so please held back your comment which is baseless...By the way, it is a known fact in the newspaper world and all media...you have to analyse the news yourself...and not base on what you read...we need thinking people and not follower.....Originally posted by vanlorry:Young and naive ? No wonder u don read newspaper.. Its reported those uncles and esp aunties vote WL juz for his courage..okay ?
30% true ? Den why don the newspaper report say most aunties support JY ?
Of cos they hav the facts den they report..no wonder u dont read..u dont trust the papers..
Go and read more..aniway..my comments are NOT for STUPID pple like U !!!!
lao shu ai da mi again!?Originally posted by mystiv:their single song and lao shu ai da mi by all the superstars..
single cover pretty nice XD
err yes, it is, but the other song is niceOriginally posted by Gordonator:lao shu ai da mi again!?such a turn off.
yea..they should put those song they sang before..Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:stupid collection in the cd....lao shu ai da mi again?sian half....
should put songs they had sang during the course of the competition....
for kelly maybe ben nu ren[stupid woman] and pu tong peng yoou
weilian maybe his trademark song i dunnoe the song name but inoe is frm chen xiaotong....
tong huaOriginally posted by mystiv:err yes, it is, but the other song is nice![]()
ya loh. somemore not original song. rather the last 24 contestants together come out with a album each singing 1 song.Originally posted by SGpork:tong hua
yi shi de mei hao..
1 song for 7.90 .err too ex for me..![]()
junyang oso not tt good-looking watOriginally posted by I.M.ME:c'mon lah.... sometimes i really wonder if looks really matter...
if jy looks like mark lee, would there be still so many supporters posting hate msg against kelvin?
i personally feel kelvin is born with a good voice... he can reach really high notes. i believe with training, he can sing even better
as for jy, his performance was good that nite also.. but somehow he seems so confident of winning, maybe cos he knows he more handsome and normal..
perhaps this is a lesson to everybody, the winners will not always be the pretty faces
er...if like tat, they canot earn much lehOriginally posted by SGpork:yea..they should put those song they sang before..![]()
raymond i got nothing to say. but leon?Originally posted by FireIce:junyang oso not tt good-looking wat
the most yandao shd be Leon......Raymond oso not bad.......
er....actually someone had approached WL b4 he made it into the top 4Originally posted by lem0nade:If there's any rigging of results, then mediacorp had failed to make JY win. The disparity of votes was too large for mediacorp to rig the results in JY's favor. Anyway, music street will definitely sign kelly if she wins the grand final. Universal will get to sign the 2nd placed but I doubt they want a blind man. So music street signs WL as well as JY. Insider info... shhhhhh.
all i can say is tat u have come to the wrong forum. other forums r bashing kellyOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:kelly going thru is what i had expected...i dun see too many sgpreans voting for xinhui since so many hate her n somemore she's frm malaysia..BUT i have to say she improved tremendously..she's a match for kelly.....i have to say her HER outlook not as gd as kelly..n her dress sense really sucks.....especially for the last song.....so hip hop..n kiddish..which is obviously unsuitable for yi shi de mei hao....a shu qing song.
BUT i support kelly......i dun see y sO many ppl critising her...though she had lower scores than xinhui,she didn't performed as well as xinhui,....BUTt she has reasonable talent,quality in her......she can sing ,she can perform ,she can dress and look pretty.....which in conclusion is FAIR>>>>
unlike silver ang....hu can't sing for a shit ,but went thru the stages of competition so many times.
cannot sing, cannot dance, n no look somemoreOriginally posted by Gordonator:raymond i got nothing to say. but leon?![]()
i prefer one who can sing very sing but got no looks as compared to the other way round.Originally posted by makiko:cannot sing, cannot dance, n no look somemore
none of the male contestant is good looking lah![]()
which shop? where?Originally posted by Schwing:went to 3 shops before i can get my hands on WL's CD on that day (sunday)...first shop, both sold out...second shop, still got a stack Kelly's, only third shop, WL sold slightly more then Kelly...
my wife really liked his version of Tong Hua, kept playing it in repeat mode in the car...
available at carrefour.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:which shop? where?
can't find their cds around...
why waste money?Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:which shop? where?
can't find their cds around...