i think i lehlong for $30 oso bo lang ai.........cos it's relli bery lan, in comparison with the specs the market have nowOriginally posted by cck_190:Why donate? Might as well sell...get money![]()
I still use my kyocera yashica at times when I need prints.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:does anyone use camera with film inside ?
those with no lcd screen, u have to look into the small hole to take a picture
no memory card, no megapixel at all,
I still have my trusty Minolta 7000i, Leica Minilux Zoom, Fuji GA645AF, Ricoh 500G, Rollei 35Ssss ..... They still gives my "Beautiful" photos really. Only need more time involved then digital & slide film.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:does anyone use camera with film inside ?
those with no lcd screen, u have to look into the small hole to take a picture
no memory card, no megapixel at all,
depends wat u wanna use it for loh.. Canon digicams is the top seller currently worldwide follow by Sony.. Sony n Panasonic r using branded lens like Carl Zeiss n Leica.. try to buy those with both optical n digital zoom instead of jus digital zoom only... the higher ur mega pixel, the more memory space it takes up.. generally, a 4-5 mega pix digicam is more den enough..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Wana buy a digicam now leh..
any recommendation?
What brand better? why? and what to look for when buying a digicam?
Nikon, Canon, Minolta are all good brands because they are Camera Base Company, but does not means they won't produce lemon. New comer company like Sony, Philips .... They are catching up fast.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Wana buy a digicam now leh..
any recommendation?
What brand better? why? and what to look for when buying a digicam?
My is Konica Minolta X60, 5 Megapixels, 128MB SD card 3x Optical Zoom. the best part is that it can zoom 12x, and it has 2.5inch monitor. Just bought it 2 months ago.Originally posted by findingnewidea:brand?
megapixel?
memory size?
optical zoom?
how old?
You neber noe leh... at least it's better than most h/p cams now right?Originally posted by FireIce:i think i lehlong for $30 oso bo lang ai.........cos it's relli bery lan, in comparison with the specs the market have now
Originally posted by surfer188:brand: Sony DSC-F828
megapixel: 8MP
memory size: 1x 512MB CF 2x 1GB CF & 1x 1GB MS
optical zoom: 5x Optical zoom (28~200mm)
how old: 2 years liao (working strong lei)
Highly recommened if you want do it all & forget all those new model for the next 5 years.![]()
ha ha...another 2 owner of DSC series...Originally posted by the Bear:Sony F717
5 megapixel pics
5x optical zoom
uses Sony Memory Sticks
how old?
it was bought 1 month before the launch of the F828
Originally posted by findingnewidea:anyone with Nikon D70?
Canon PowerShot SD550Originally posted by findingnewidea:brand?
megapixel?
memory size?
optical zoom?
how old?
the T3 not nice le...choose the T5...quite sexy with black and silver cover...Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Sony DSC-T3
5.0 megapixels
3x Op zoom
256MB
and some other crap

Sony DSC P2Originally posted by findingnewidea:brand?
megapixel?
memory size?
optical zoom?
how old?
i'm planning on getting the D2X as i want a bridge between reportage/sports and other general photography.Originally posted by the Bear:kopi
i'm going to mug him one of these days
question you should ask is: who has the D2X?