I'm not pretty but can be quite perky at times..?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I think tare is quite pretty and also perky.
Nope... His ambition is to be a STALKER!!Originally posted by FireIce:AHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAH
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHH
pls dun tell me ur ambition is to be sherlock.....
No problem!Originally posted by pinkygal76:Pinky not forgetting to express thanks to Kenneth boy.....
you r such a dear...thanks for yr nomination hor!![]()
okie..... i am going to drop out of competition ! Disqualifiy me pls.Originally posted by BadzMaro:The prize ? Is a romantic , sensous ,out of this world date.. with yours..trully.. mua..i will treat the lucky winner to whatever her hearst desire. I will open her eyes to the forbidden world of pleasure and esctacy...
1 date.. 1 night.. and i shall blanket you with everything a woman needs n wants. And for those out there who are unfortunately biased to lose out.. can always PM me.. or just wish it. N i will PM u ...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm not pretty but can be quite perky at times..?![]()
Devil1976 is quite pretty.Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm not pretty but can be quite perky at times..?![]()
*ahem* have we met?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I think tare is quite pretty and also perky.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Once you are nominated.. u are in until the end... yes.. i know its hard to be nominated. But think of the PRIZE! he he he!![]()
wo gen ni hen shu ma?Originally posted by maggot:FIREICE
I think the rest of the nicks here are all males![]()
ya. one outing. We went to Wheelock place for dinner and then somewhere else for a drink. I think it is sillyme's birthday or something.Originally posted by tare:*ahem* have we met?
well if thr is a competition, then i must be in the auntie category!
Auntie not counted. This category is for young girls only.Originally posted by RaTtY81:honeybunz![]()
ooooh actually it was a few of us bday.... including me...Originally posted by Honeybunz:ya. one outing. We went to Wheelock place for dinner and then somewhere else for a drink. I think it is sillyme's birthday or something.
Thank you....i am also aunty....take me out pls! pls! pls!Originally posted by tare:ooooh actually it was a few of us bday.... including me...paiseh... me old and forgetful lah....
hmm.... i also aunty so i'm OUT!
i smell something fishy here. icyprincess left the forum in april. u joined the forum in may, how would u know such a person known as icyprincess exist or that icyprincess and rainee are the same person?Originally posted by Nikar:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
icyprincess / rainee
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
a 15 - 18 year old girl most probably in JC who occasionally posts now and then.
probably likes SG-made movies a lot and an average girl also. wears glasses and not wild. quite well-behaved due to average - good family social upbringing.
Hi all. My name is Nikar.