never rule out the possibility that homosexual persons are roaming this forum.Originally posted by charlize:Half of the nicks mentioned are guys.
Really.
All clones???Originally posted by FireIce:u met all of them?
I nominate my dearest Pinkygal.. She's always so pretty in my eyes...Originally posted by mistyblue:I norminate hobit...
He's an official product of my factoryOriginally posted by Gordonator:i smell something fishy here. icyprincess left the forum in april. u joined the forum in may, how would u know such a person known as icyprincess exist or that icyprincess and rainee are the same person?
and your last sentence, the way u post, all seems to follow a certain pattern, all seems too awfully familiar. u are definately more than meets the eyes.
u are 28 years old, not yet auntyOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Thank you....i am also aunty....take me out pls! pls! pls!![]()
Originally posted by Nikar:
[b]
Kan Ni Na!!!!!! why so aggresive? you beancurd is it, huh? tell you free analysis for joke only also cannot ah? want to fight is it? crazy busturd.....phuck off laH! lucky not all SG girls like you, or else the SG birthrate will decline even faster than comet dropping to earth loh!!!!! KNN, understand anot?
Originally posted by About A GaL:u are 28 years old, not yet aunty
Thank you....bunny!!! You r always such a dear to have around!Originally posted by Mao x 2:I nominate my dearest Pinkygal.. She's always so pretty in my eyes...![]()
u actually believe the things he said?Originally posted by About A GaL:How did Nikar know so much about the gals here?
Nope... His ambition is to be a STALKER!how did you know? anyway, bro.....support me lah. better than support weilian right? besides, the science of stalking is a dying occupation in SG.
i smell something fishy here. icyprincess left the forum in april. u joined the forum in may, how would u know such a person known as icyprincess exist or that icyprincess and rainee are the same person?simply because in the first post, the original poster put it as "icyprincess/rainee". in that case, ain't they the same?
and your last sentence, the way u post, all seems to follow a certain pattern, all seems too awfully familiar. u are definately more than meets the eyesyes, because i'm Nikar. i'm all but one. everyone is me and i'm everyone. each one of you phuckers here have a little bit of me inside your character.
How did Nikar know so much about the gals here?i told you it's pure analysis via user ID, understand? u understand what's an apple, right? it's red, eatable........
(from Brownie BB) you want to joke, go joke abt ur mum, dad or sis i dun care. Use ur brains pls! Birth rate decline? LOL!!!not smart enough to see the relation is it? if every girl like you get so offended and aggressive the moment someone makes a joke to you, then how are the guys gonna date girls like you? and.......no dating == no marriage == no babies. see the long-term dire consequences?
Dun wana waste my time talking to a stupid and incorrigble freak like u! Bleeeeee =p L O S E R !!!!don't be so rude lah; who teach you want? your daddy is it?
(from SMAP)No wonder he offended the real chiobus and por the old charbosplease lah......you boys who are nominating for the so-called girls here......most of you haven't even met the girl yet and you dare nominate and say she's pretty and actually BLUSH?
(from huiz)analyse me as well & i will see how correct he is.nah......i won't waste my time here since you little teddies dunno how to appreciate my free-for-fun analysis.
Originally posted by Nikar:not smart enough to see the relation is it? if every girl like you get so offended and aggressive the moment someone makes a joke to you, then how are the guys gonna date girls like you? and.......no dating == no marriage == no babies. see the long-term dire consequences?
by the way, tomorrow Straits Times's Urban section will have an article on why SG girls look as if they're all clones of one another.
do check out the article tomorrow and report to me.
don't be so rude lah; who teach you want? your daddy is it?
Who's Ye' Daddy, kid?
Interesting....we've a pathetic crazy dog here which keep barking "KNN"...Originally posted by Nikar:nah......i won't waste my time here since you little teddies dunno how to appreciate my free-for-fun analysis.
Kan Ni Na!(tm)
Nikar.
hahahah ! sg girls are all CLONEs... but if compare natural beauty n modified beauty... how ? athestics =Pnah, when i say SgGirls all clones, i mean their style. shirts, hair, bags.....everything. anyway, SG guys also the same lah. i'm glad i not like that loh. but natural beauty always better than modified beauty, no matter how beautiful the latter is.
(Brownie BB). U dun know that there are many ways to get pregnant, do u?there's only 3 possible ways for any girl, SG or not, to get pregnant.
If every guy is like u, so boliao and think so highly of yourself, hohoho.. cannot imagine how sg will turn out to be. The guy will be cursing and swearing, pointing finger at sg girls and pushing all the blame to us. You are just a loser. I pity you. Haiz~why pity me? i make you shudder and shiver and goose-pimpled cos' i'm too full of myself and too confident is it?
I wonder which brainless girl will go on date with u and even marry you. MCP! Who do u think you are? Report to you? I think you should report to hell!ai-yo-yo......cool down lah! those chinese medicine shops got sell herbal tea......wanna try some? don't say i stingy lah......only S$1.50 at the most mah! i treat you lah, but you must kneel down and let me shout "Kan-Ni-Na" first. i assume given your liberality, you've no problems, right?
u want to know who's my daddy? By all means, go find him in hell. That's why I said u should go to hell.why curse your daddy? no no no.......listen to me.
Interesting....we've a pathetic crazy dog here which keep barking "KNN"but then, compared to your family dog(s), at least i know how to say KNN!!!!!
Oh...i'm so sorry...my dog's more educated than youdon't be silly lah. animals can never be more educated or civilized than humans.
oh ya...i think you should enter Superstar contest n be a Super Doggie...ya???why insult me with that lamer contest? don't drag me in leh. even if i wanna contest in something, i want it to be a really glorious and worthy contest. i choose the contest, not contest choose me, understand?
Dun waste your talents.....you bark well...You can do better...i.e. to say, you can be a Hollywood dog n bring glory to SG...no joke abt thati know lah, but we all gotta start from small, right? after i defeat FireIce and make her kneel down in front of me, i know that i'm ready for bigger things.