(from DCX)oh...u thought....alright Laughing Laughing Laughing From which point of view huh???from the Linguistic point of view. you'll learn to appreciate the art of KNN if you say it aloud.
(from HoneyBunz) This cartoon quite cool leh. Very suitable for FI. hehehethat cartoon is Whip from the King of Fighters 99 lah. i also got hundreds of others in my collection. got Clark, Iori, Kyo, God-Rugal, Blue Mary, Mai, Vanessa, Whip,Goro, Benimaru, Shermie, Chris, Yashio, Saishu, Heidern, Leona, Maxima, Chizuru, Vice, Mature, Andy, Joe, Terry, Ralf and K'........
(from Brownie BB) fwah.. FI and Fugue scandal also know? Sth cloney hereKNN, understand? i not so bo-liao as you loh. say, you want to confess to me anot? if yes, PM me and tell me who your other clones are.
Juz go n cut cool cut...Originally posted by Nikar:no lah.....i was about to look for job a few months ago but the salon lady gave me freak hairstyle and now i don't to go out until my hair is longer, and yes. it's longer now and a few more days and i'll see sunlight again. i got go out la, but i avoid crowded places these few weeks, cos' the hairstyle really sibei KNN until worse than botak loh. at least botak is botak........my current hairstyle is.....totally freakish. worse than Ru-Hua or any monster loh.
i handsome handsome guy, i not joking. not very tall lah, but rather good-looking. now......this kind of hair.....how to go out??? KNN!!!!!!!!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad:
*Shout...Originally posted by binZ:tats why "ask" u not to tell everyone mah..![]()
Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Because I nominate you!![]()
meow~~~~~Originally posted by browniebaobao:I had enough trying to tame a mad dog.
Shan't waste my time liao, it's really beyond hope!
Can't be bothered with the KNN dog.![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:meow~~~~~
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I had enough trying to tame a mad dog.
Shan't waste my time liao, it's really beyond hope!
Can't be bothered with the KNN dog.![]()
It is always ready anytime.. but u got to ask her whether she will accept it first mah..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Shout...
Ok...binZ...since U like FI so much...
Where are the flowers and diamond ring???![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:But I'm Not pretty young thing leh
Out of the 25 years old & below age bracket already leh
Oh, you can put my nick together with another nick --> RP
I'm RP's clone, but the old RP died
FeowFeow
Methinks our resident blonde kikq looks ace.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I think tare is quite pretty and also perky.
(from BBB)I had enough trying to tame a mad dog. Shan't waste my time liao, it's really beyond hope! Can't be bothered with the KNN dog.KNN......why you keep pressing me to PM you? want to fight in PMs is it? KNN.....next time i post in any thread, don't post hor! you post only in those threads where i never post one.
I like ur siggie..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Originally posted by Nikar:KNN......why you keep pressing me to PM you? want to fight in PMs is it? KNN.....next time i post in any thread, don't post hor! you post only in those threads where i never post one.
for me, i won't post in any thread that you've involved. KNN!
what Brownie BaoBao? KNN.......girl's name sound cute-cute, but when talk, worse than venomous snakes. KNN. u try poison on me and i'll pour acid into your viper jaw.
feng yan feng yuOriginally posted by Nikar:KNN......post crap here only waste server's bandwidth. ok loh, i do good deed for once and don't aruge with you, KNN. Brownie BaoBao......i'll remember you on.
tomorrow you'll receive 2 brownie cakes from me. i hope you'll eat it, but i won't pay the hospital bills.
KNN!
Originally posted by Nikar:KNN......post crap here only waste server's bandwidth. ok loh, i do good deed for once and don't aruge with you, KNN. Brownie BaoBao......i'll remember you on.
tomorrow you'll receive 2 brownie cakes from me. i hope you'll eat it, but i won't pay the hospital bills.
KNN!

I second that.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Methinks our resident blonde kikq looks ace.![]()
I tink I better stop toking abt this...later FI jie ban me...for being nosy...Originally posted by binZ:It is always ready anytime.. but u got to ask her whether she will accept it first mah..![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Thank You...
I like ur siggie..
[b]"Love's a Game, Haf the Courage 2 luv, If U win, U will gain Happiness, If U lose, U will gain Intelligence..." [/b]
it's all my fault publicising F|'s love letter to me!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah.. FI and Fugue scandal also know?
Sth cloney here..
(from Brownie BB) feng yan feng yuKNN......why u keep talking in idioms? someone can explain what is feng yan feng yu anot? KNN.......you xiao-long-nu is it?
save it for yourself la! i'm not that cheapskate to eat ur brownies.u don't want to eat i also force you to eat. KNN......i throw on the floor lah! more convinient right? like this you don't have to stand up on your hind legs also! why didn't i think of this!
(from Fugue) it's all my fault publicising F|'s love letter to me!! dou shi wo bu hao!!i told you before right? got love affair pretend nothing happen! see lah!