(from DCX)KNN Nikar....see my siggy~~
oh yes......that red "fu
CK off" signature you've is it? no lah, why ask me to phuck off? i thought only army folks use this kind of language? KNN is different loh. i'm going to encourage a mass KNN movement in SG. the phrase is so beautiful and simply sleek from a point of view.
(from FeowFeow) Do you know me?!
no lah, but analysis mah! SGForums is known for it's crap. guy #1 can insult guy #2's sister even though they never seen each other; girl #1 can say girl #2 is cute even though they never even replied to each other.
this forum is where all possiblities and dreams come true mah. like the FI and Fugue scandal, for once. u all know right?
remember? the PM says SG is a place of dreams, and our dreams start here.
(from Gordonator) ya lor. make love not war please!
make love? no problem lah! must someone must agree mah, or else she charged me rape how? then i kenna rottan you all eat potato chips and laugh.....KNN!
if you want us to make love with each other and not war, then must be patient. KNN.......some female ogre very hard to tame one. ok loh, no problem!
(from SimpleBear) Nikar seems to be very free... His posts all so long...
no lah.....i was about to look for job a few months ago but the salon lady gave me freak hairstyle and now i don't to go out until my hair is longer, and yes. it's longer now and a few more days and i'll see sunlight again. i got go out la, but i avoid crowded places these few weeks, cos' the hairstyle really sibei KNN until worse than botak loh. at least botak is botak........my current hairstyle is.....totally freakish. worse than Ru-Hua or any monster loh.
i handsome handsome guy, i not joking. not very tall lah, but rather good-looking. now......this kind of hair.....how to go out??? KNN!!!!!!!!!! :mad::mad::mad::mad:
(from Brownie BB) The so called 'best character girl' is rewarded with a big KNN.
no no.......in her case, KNN is used to applaud her. depends on the context and usage.
if i tell someone and say "KNN! you so pretty!" means i'm praising her with exaggeration and disbelief and shock.
for you, if i tell you KNN, you know what i mean lah. different people, different meaning.
Gou gai bu liao chi shi
what idiom is that? use english or singlish, whichever you prefer.
my chinese not very good one. thanks.