Originally posted by Honeybunz:
2 love birds declaring their undying love for each other.Originally posted by Honeybunz:
u noe wad?Originally posted by FireIce:u need to know me better
of all my 80K posts
i dun spell would as "wld"
nice...wad are u doing wif SMAPlionheart's account..?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if it's editted, it will show discolourings of the text edge like this:
(look at the purple font blurred!!)
Originally posted by Lance_han:nice...wad are u doing wif SMAPlionheart's account..?![]()
becos he posted it b4??Originally posted by Lance_han:nice...wad are u doing wif SMAPlionheart's account..?![]()
it's PART 2 of:Originally posted by Honeybunz:
and u used it?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
other people also got use my text-pix mahz, why I cannot use others' pix?Originally posted by Lance_han:and u used it?wow..
no la...suprising mah...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:other people also got use my text-pix mahz, why I cannot use others' pix?![]()
you ain't seeing enuff!Originally posted by Lance_han:no la...suprising mah...![]()
words are fading, discolourings everywhere. and i don't think he'll message u telling u that he's gay.Originally posted by Deportivo:what about this?

Yours is the worst. You got the message box size wrong.Originally posted by Gordonator:
u can tell? how wrong may i ask. need ideas for modifications.Originally posted by ditzy:Yours is the worst. You got the message box size wrong.![]()
Send a pm to yourself, or see my screenshot. It came out my mailbox, totally unedited.Originally posted by Gordonator:u can tell? how wrong may i ask. need ideas for modifications.![]()
ok i understand what u mean liao. thx for the tip.Originally posted by ditzy:Send a pm to yourself, or see my screenshot. It came out my mailbox, totally unedited.![]()

Eh, wake up lah. The doubleline is suppose to be there loh.Originally posted by Gordonator:ok i understand what u mean liao. thx for the tip.
as for yours, there are strange double lines under the messge box.
and the font of the nick and signature looks very weird.